Blue Waters Hotel

Ulasan Blue Waters Hotel

Blue Waters Hotel

175 Snell Parade, Marine Parade, Durban, South AfricaLihat Butiran Hotel
Blue Waters Hotel
Blue Waters HotelBlue Waters HotelBlue Waters Hotel
Lihat bilik yang tersedia untuk tarikh perjalanan anda
编组 10
Kami Memadankan Harga
1 malam

Ulasan Tetamu

4.1/5
Sangat Baik
56 ulasan
Ulasan yang disahkan
Persekitaran4.2
Kemudahan4.1
Perkhidmatan4.1
Kebersihan4.2
Tapis mengikut:
Atur mengikut:
Semua ulasan(56)
Ulasan positif(48)
Ulasan dengan gambar/video(5)
Ulasan kurang baik(8)
Mbally
Bilik Deluxe Menghadap Laut King
Menginap pada Feb 2024
Rakan-rakan
4 ulasan
5.0/5
Luar Biasa
Disiarkan pada 19 Feb 2024
We had a great stay, everyone was super friendly and helpful. Loved the buffet and the staff there was amazing 🤩
Terjemah
Jerryn Fosteras
Bilik Hadapan Selatan Deluxe
Menginap pada Apr 2024
Solo
1 ulasan
3.5/5
Disiarkan pada 9 Apr 2024
Very average service received. Room service closes at 11pm!!! Why offer it then? At least 2am gives you a chance should you miss the normal restaurants that close at around 11pm. Sad that a simple request for X2 decent size glasses and some ice can't be followed or done at 11:30pm... Instead I received 1 glass and absolutely no mention of the ice... It's the little things that make the stay enjoyable.
Terjemah
Sharney
Bilik Deluxe Menghadap Laut Twin
Menginap pada Feb 2024
Keluarga
2 ulasan
2.0/5
Disiarkan pada 9 Feb 2024
Didn’t like the location as it was not in a clean area. The breakfast was ok as there was a variety of dishes to choose from. The room could have been a lot cleaner, the curtains in the room were dirty and needed cleaning. Every time we took a shower there was water all over the floor because it leaked.
Terjemah
Pengguna Tetamu
Bilik Deluxe Menghadap Laut Twin
Menginap pada Jul 2023
Keluarga
2 ulasan
4.5/5
Hebat
Disiarkan pada 13 Jul 2023
My second stay at this hotel, great location close to restaurants and a walk away from the beach. Also close to South Coast ****** and Lalucia Mall (Umhlanga. I enjoy their breakfast, the hotel was nice and clean and my last stay with my family was enjoyable. We enjoyed the skypool on the rooftop.
Terjemah
Karen
Bilik Deluxe Menghadap Laut King
Menginap pada Jul 2023
Pasangan
2 ulasan
4.7/5
Menakjubkan
Disiarkan pada 26 Jul 2023
We were very happy with our stay.
Terjemah
Kukhanya
Bilik Deluxe Menghadap Laut Twin
Menginap pada Sep 2022
Pasangan
16 ulasan
5.0/5
Luar Biasa
Disiarkan pada 20 Sep 2022
I wish the hotel allowed for a later checkout. Anyways, what a great stay and I always come back here for the beakfast!!! It’s always soooo yummm and the service excellent to. Thank you for the great service as always
Terjemah
Pengguna Tetamu
Menginap pada Feb 2022
Pasangan
1 ulasan
4.7/5
Menakjubkan
Disiarkan pada 8 Feb 2022
Loved the pool section, the hotel is closer to the beach 🏖, it was so convenient for us to go to the beach at anytime, breakfast was the best, room service was always on time, check in and out was quick. Best experience ever 😊😊
Terjemah
Jini Black
Bilik Hadapan Selatan Deluxe
Menginap pada Okt 2021
Bisnes
11 ulasan
4.2/5
Sangat Baik
Disiarkan pada 2 Nov 2021
The hotel is at a beautiful location and if you book the right room you can see the ocean it’s just a walk away from the hotel which is so convenient the breakfast was good but not a lot of choices very limiting to some people who might prefer some variety the standard room is not bad good space and neat
Terjemah
Mandisa
Menginap pada Apr 2023
Lain-lain
14 ulasan
5.0/5
Luar Biasa
Disiarkan pada 7 Jun 2023
I enjoyed my stay.
Terjemah
Pengguna Tetamu
Menginap pada Nov 2021
Keluarga
12 ulasan
4.0/5
Sangat Baik
Disiarkan pada 10 Dis 2021
We had a nice stay.
Terjemah
Thabiso Buthelezi
Menginap pada Jan 2022
Pasangan
6 ulasan
5.0/5
Luar Biasa
Disiarkan pada 12 Jan 2022
Great
Terjemah
Susan
Menginap pada Jan 2024
Keluarga
4.0/5
Sangat Baik
Disiarkan pada 29 Jan 2024
It's quite a nice and beautiful hotel close to beach shops etc however they have to manage their sewer system because the room will be smelling urine all day even the corridors so I think it's the sewer system which is not perfect Besides that we really enjoyed our stay
Terjemah
Bruce
Menginap pada Nov 2023
Keluarga
4.0/5
Sangat Baik
Disiarkan pada 5 Nov 2023
Shows it age. Poor sound proofing. Trouble with restaurant staff - would not let us to just get a salad at the buffet evwen thouight it was on the menu and the buffet had all of the ingredients setup. Told us wouls would have to go through romm service but the only salads thet offered were Greek and Thai, Two block walk in the rain to get to a real restaurant. On the other hand the included breakfast buffet was excellent. In spite of these shortcommings, they hotel was well worth the price
Terjemah
Russell
Menginap pada Dis 2023
Pasangan
4.0/5
Sangat Baik
Disiarkan pada 2 Dis 2023
Great bang for your buck, Restaurante food is delicious and the bar served tasty drinks
Terjemah
Rowland
Menginap pada Okt 2023
Lain-lain
3.0/5
Disiarkan pada 3 Okt 2023
the hotel was over packed , 1 lift not working. We had to complain to the manager who was Gavin at the time. He was wonderful. He listen to us and sorted us out. He made our stay memorable.
Terjemah