Silverland May Hotel

Ulasan Silverland May Hotel

Silverland May Hotel

28 - 30 Thi Sách, St, Ho Chi Minh City, VietnamLihat Butiran Hotel
Silverland May Hotel
Silverland May HotelSilverland May HotelSilverland May Hotel
Lihat bilik yang tersedia untuk tarikh perjalanan anda
编组 10
Kami Memadankan Harga
1 malam

Ulasan Tetamu

4.4/5
Sangat Baik
213 ulasan
Ulasan yang disahkan
Persekitaran4.5
Kemudahan4.3
Perkhidmatan4.5
Kebersihan4.4
Tapis mengikut:
Atur mengikut:
Semua ulasan(213)
Ulasan positif(204)
Ulasan dengan gambar/video(65)
Tuan rumah yang peramah(73)
Sarapan pagi yang lazat(26)
Kolam renang yang bagus(21)
Lokasi yang baik(16)
Minum petang yang lazat(11)
Penebatan bunyi yang sederhana(10)
Lokasi yang strategik(10)
Pemandangan baik(7)
Ulasan kurang baik(9)
Mariane Claire Lazareto
Bilik suite
Menginap pada Apr 2024
Keluarga
4 ulasan
5.0/5
Luar Biasa
Disiarkan pada 9 Apr 2024
Location: Near to most tourist spots, lots of food options around Ambiance/Facilities: Facilities: Huge pool, fully equipped fitness gym, sauna, steam room Rooms: Rooms and bathrooms are clean and spacious. Daily Housekeeping. They also provide free bottled water, coffee, tea, and fruits! Restaurant: Our booking included daily breakfast. Great tasting foods with lots of choices. We were surprised that we also had free afternoon meals! Staff: Super accommodating staffs! Avg. Price per Person - ₱3330/night Rating - 5/5
Terjemah
6/14
Pengguna Tetamu
Bilik Kembar Mewah
Menginap pada Mac 2024
Solo
1 ulasan
5.0/5
Luar Biasa
Disiarkan pada 6 Apr 2024
Great hotel! Centrally located, lovely pool and fantastic breakfast. Recommend.
Terjemah
Londeka Sithembile
Bilik Double Premier
Menginap pada Jan 2024
Solo
5 ulasan
4.2/5
Sangat Baik
Disiarkan pada 4 Feb 2024
The staff at this villa are absolutely amazing. They did everything to make my stay comfortable. however I noticed the fruit was either ripe or the watermelon was always off the whole duration of my stay. Had two days of wifi issues and the toilet was hard to flush. If you’re not use to heat this isn’t a good option for you. I enjoyed the facilities but the does don’t ceil shut and the roof is high too. Making it extremely hard to stay cool. I truly struggled with the heat and I’m from Africa so I’m use to heat. Maybe booking for two nights is okay it’s still a good choice depending of your priorities l.
Terjemah
Pengguna Tanpa Nama
Bilik Signature
Menginap pada Feb 2024
Pasangan
3 ulasan
4.5/5
Hebat
Disiarkan pada 18 Feb 2024
The service was nice The staffs are very helpful Located right at central HCM city
Terjemah
Winnie
Bilik Deluxe Double
Menginap pada Dis 2023
Solo
3 ulasan
5.0/5
Luar Biasa
Disiarkan pada 30 Jan 2024
The staff were all very lovely and helpful. Room was spacious and bed was huge! Location is brilliant too. There’s pool at the top of the hotel but I didn’t get to try the pool. Overall Absolutely love my stay here.
Terjemah
Pengguna Tetamu
Bilik Kembar Utama
Menginap pada Apr 2024
Pasangan
2 ulasan
5.0/5
Luar Biasa
Disiarkan pada 15 Apr 2024
Very nice
Terjemah
Pengguna Tetamu
Bilik Deluxe Double
Menginap pada Apr 2024
Pasangan
1 ulasan
5.0/5
Luar Biasa
Disiarkan pada 2 Mei 2024
I never write reviews for hotels but I HAVE to for this one! We had the best stay at Silverland May. The staff were phenomenal. They even noticed from my guest information that my birthday was during my stay and brought us cake and a hand written birthday card to the room! I can't recommend this hotel enough. The area is amazing too and the pool is gorgeous. Thank you!
Terjemah
Pengguna Tetamu
Bilik Kembar Utama
Menginap pada Apr 2024
Solo
1 ulasan
5.0/5
Luar Biasa
Disiarkan pada 18 Apr 2024
All the staff were really friendly and accommodating. Lovely hotel. The staff in the pool bar were great and made fantastic cocktails. The pool is amazing. Great hotel.
Terjemah
Karen Ko
Bilik Double Premier
Menginap pada Apr 2024
Solo
1 ulasan
5.0/5
Luar Biasa
Disiarkan pada 14 Apr 2024
Good experience and great service here. Thanks for the front desk Ms Tran Jade Jade who gave a very good advice and help during my trip here. Wonderful
Terjemah
Vineet
Bilik Signature
Menginap pada Apr 2024
Pasangan
1 ulasan
4.7/5
Menakjubkan
Disiarkan pada 15 Apr 2024
Excellent location, right in the heart of District 1. Staff are very friendly and extremely helpful. Breakfast was decent. Overall would recommend and a good value for money
Terjemah
Elise
Bilik Double Premier
Menginap pada Okt 2023
Bisnes
7 ulasan
3.7/5
Disiarkan pada 4 Nov 2023
Its nice hotel, good location but the bathroom facilities are bit old.
Terjemah
Seng
Bilik Double Premier
Menginap pada Mac 2024
Rakan-rakan
28 ulasan
5.0/5
Luar Biasa
Disiarkan pada 11 Mac 2024
My number 1 choice hotel accommodation in Ho Chi Minh City. Excellent location in district 1 Japanese town area. Japanese town in my opinion the most vibrant and convenient location throughout day and night. This boutique hotel are relatively new and well maintained. Rooms standard always high. Very friendly polite and helpful staff. Great breakfast with free afternoon hi tea. Highly recommended for all types of guests.
Terjemah
Lou15E
Bilik Kembar Utama
Menginap pada Dis 2023
Pasangan
8 ulasan
5.0/5
Luar Biasa
Disiarkan pada 2 Jan 2024
Great service and location
Terjemah
Pengguna Tetamu
Bilik Signature
Menginap pada Dis 2023
Solo
1 ulasan
5.0/5
Luar Biasa
Disiarkan pada 30 Dis 2023
Very helpful staff, friendly. Good location, spacious room, very quiet. This hotel and people made me feel like home. I enjoyed it a lot
Terjemah
Pengguna Tanpa Nama
Bilik Deluxe Double
Menginap pada Dis 2023
Rakan-rakan
1 ulasan
4.7/5
Menakjubkan
Disiarkan pada 10 Dis 2023
great location- lots of bars and restaurants just few mins walk away. staffs are also very friendly
Terjemah