Seoubong Beach Hotel Jeju

Ulasan Seoubong Beach Hotel Jeju

Seoubong Beach Hotel Jeju

10, Hamdeok 6-gil, Jeju, Jeju Province, 63333, South KoreaLihat Butiran Hotel
Seoubong Beach Hotel Jeju
Seoubong Beach Hotel JejuSeoubong Beach Hotel JejuSeoubong Beach Hotel Jeju
Lihat bilik yang tersedia untuk tarikh perjalanan anda
Kami Memadankan Harga
1 malam

Ulasan Tetamu

4/5
Sangat Baik
89 ulasan
Ulasan yang disahkan
Persekitaran4.1
Kemudahan3.9
Perkhidmatan4.0
Kebersihan3.9
Tapis mengikut:
Atur mengikut:
Semua ulasan(89)
Ulasan positif(73)
Ulasan dengan gambar/video(25)
Lokasi yang sesuai(12)
Nilai yang hebat(10)
Pantai yang hebat(8)
Berdekatan dengan pantai(8)
Kolam renang yang bagus(6)
Susah untuk cari tempat letak kereta(6)
Makanan yang lazat(5)
Mempunyai kolam renang infiniti(4)
Ulasan kurang baik(16)
Pengguna Tetamu
Bilik Twin Keluarga Superior
Menginap pada Jul 2024
Rakan-rakan
1 ulasan
4.0/5
Sangat Baik
Disiarkan pada 17 Jul 2024
A nice place to stay but we arrived early and we are used to the hotel giving us a room early if it is available. They said we could get in a room early but we would have to pay. Not good customer service for travelers.
Terjemah
Feiruza
Bilik Twin Keluarga Superior
Menginap pada Mei 2024
Pasangan
10 ulasan
5.0/5
Luar Biasa
Disiarkan pada 8 Mei 2024
Hotel was very clean and service was awesome 🌹we Will visit next time for sure
Terjemah
Alpine
Bilik Deluxe Keluarga Twin
Menginap pada Feb 2024
Pasangan
2 ulasan
5.0/5
Luar Biasa
Disiarkan pada 15 Feb 2024
Hopefully we will go back this summer w/ kids. Nice hotel it’s clean, their staffs are friendly especially in the front desk and the best thing is… it’s near from Hamdeok beach, i guess it takes approximately 5 minutes walk and there you go. 🌅🏝️🥰 ⛺️⛱️🚤🏖️
Terjemah
ViviLeon
Bilik Twin Keluarga Superior
Menginap pada Sep 2023
Rakan-rakan
48 ulasan
3.0/5
Disiarkan pada 15 Okt 2023
I recently stayed at Seoubong Beach Hotel, and overall, it was a good experience with some notable pros and cons. The hotel was clean and maintained, and the service at the front desk was excellent. The rooms were satisfactory in terms of comfort and cleanliness. However, a disappointment was the absence of toiletries, which is usually expected in hotels. The view from the rooms didn't live up to expectations, as it was not particularly appealing. On the positive side, the hotel's proximity to the beach was a plus for beach lovers. However, it's worth noting that it's far from most tourist attractions, which might be inconvenient if you plan to explore the area. The main reason we booked this hotel was for the pool, but to our dismay, it was closed during our stay, which was a big letdown. In summary, Seoubong Beach Hotel offers good service, but the absence of toiletries, lackluster views, and the closed pool were disappointing aspects of our stay.
Terjemah
Sabohat
Bilik Twin Keluarga Superior
Menginap pada Sep 2023
Rakan-rakan
2 ulasan
3.2/5
Disiarkan pada 5 Okt 2023
I am writing to express my deep disappointment and dissatisfaction with my recent stay at your hotel, Seoubong Beach Hotel from Sept 23-26. While I had initially looked forward to a pleasant experience, I regret to inform you that the behavior and attitude of some of your staff members were awful. During check in the behaviour of your staff Kelly Oh to be discourteous and unprofessional. She was very rude. We booked and paid the room for 3 adults she asked us extra charge and could not explain for what we need to pay extra 30000 Won. She was very rude and almost kicked us out. I believe it is essential to bring these incidents to your attention so that you can take the necessary steps to rectify them. On Sept 24, during breakfast at your hotel's restaurant, I had a regrettable encounter with a member of your waitstaff. She rudely with a loud voice said to go out from the restaurant without waiting for our finishing the breakfast at 10:05 am. I have never seen in any hotel this kind of unprofessional attitude from staff members. I kindly request that you investigate these incidents and take appropriate action to address the behavior of the staff involved. Additionally, I hope that you will consider implementing further training and measures to ensure that such instances do not recur in the future. I value the importance of constructive feedback and hope that my concerns are taken seriously. I look forward to hearing from you regarding the actions taken to rectify these issues. If my concerns are not adequately addressed, I may have no choice but to share my negative experience through online reviews and social media platforms, which I would prefer to avoid. I trust that you will handle this matter promptly and professionally. Thank you for your attention to my concerns.
Terjemah
Pengguna Tetamu
Bilik Deluxe Keluarga Twin
Menginap pada Okt 2023
Bisnes
3 ulasan
5.0/5
Luar Biasa
Disiarkan pada 16 Okt 2023
Everything was perfect all the way.
Terjemah
Munkhbat Zolboo
Bilik Twin Keluarga Superior
Menginap pada Nov 2022
Solo
7 ulasan
5.0/5
Luar Biasa
Disiarkan pada 15 Nov 2022
Its very nice the location and i will come to later
Terjemah
Winnie
Bilik Deluxe Keluarga Twin
Menginap pada Sep 2021
Rakan-rakan
4 ulasan
4.5/5
Hebat
Disiarkan pada 22 Sep 2021
Very nice and clean
Terjemah
Pengguna Tetamu
Bilik Twin Keluarga Superior
Menginap pada Mei 2024
Bisnes
69 ulasan
5.0/5
Luar Biasa
Disiarkan pada 29 Mei 2024
항상 묵던 호텔의 자리가 없어 근처에 있는 이곳으로 예약했습니다. 깔끔하고 괜찮습니다 함덕 해변이 인접해 산책하기 좋습니다 주변 편의시설이 많이 있어요
Terjemah
Pengguna Tetamu
Bilik Twin Keluarga Superior
Menginap pada Mei 2024
Keluarga
1 ulasan
1.5/5
Disiarkan pada 2 Jun 2024
방에 들어서자마자 쾌쾌한 곰팡이내가 심하게났는데 하루종일 창을열고 환기를 시켜도 심하게 나더군요. 냄새때문에 밤에도 창을열고자야했어요. 제가 알레르기체질인데 몸도 간지럽고 목이아파서 혼났습니다. 하룻밤 잘거라 참고잤지만 너무 불편했어요. 창문틀도 너무 지저분해서 깜짝놀랐어요. . 욕조는 물마개?가 고장나서 사용도 못했습니다. 오랫동안 안쓰던 룸을 준건지, 청결도가 많이 부족해요.
Terjemah
YOO TAEK BIN
Bilik Twin Keluarga Superior
Menginap pada Apr 2024
Solo
2 ulasan
4.2/5
Sangat Baik
Disiarkan pada 27 Apr 2024
가성비 좋은 호텔입니다. 비교적 청결하게 관리하고 있는 느낌을 받았습니다. 식사도 그 가격에 맛도 괜찮습니다. 다만 호텔 입구로 들어가는 길이 골목길이라 비좁습니다만 무엇보다도 직원들이 상당히 친절하네요
Terjemah
Pengguna Tetamu
Bilik Twin Keluarga Premier
Menginap pada Okt 2023
Keluarga
6 ulasan
1.0/5
Disiarkan pada 5 Okt 2023
整個8樓充滿異味 房間充滿灰塵 導致我鼻炎犯了 一開始還不給換房間 後面繼續要求才給換房間 新房間一樣有怪味 整晚上都沒有休息好 很差的體驗 前台態度也比較奇怪
Terjemah
Petr
Bilik Deluxe Keluarga Twin
Menginap pada Jul 2024
Pasangan
1 ulasan
4.7/5
Menakjubkan
Disiarkan pada 23 Jul 2024
Хороший отель,стоит своих денег.Хорошее расположение и номера.
Terjemah
Pengguna Tanpa Nama
Bilik Twin Keluarga Premier
Menginap pada Okt 2023
Pasangan
2 ulasan
5.0/5
Luar Biasa
Disiarkan pada 27 Okt 2023
제주도를 많이갔어도 함덕쪽으로 숙소를 잡은거는 처음인데 탁월한 선택... 바다도 가깝고 맛집도 많고 완젼 대박 즐거운 여행 이였습니다.
Terjemah
Pengguna Tetamu
Bilik Twin Keluarga Superior
Menginap pada Ogo 2023
Pasangan
1 ulasan
4.0/5
Sangat Baik
Disiarkan pada 25 Ogo 2023
酒店入住的時候 連續調換了兩間房間,都因為空調漏水無法入住,那會晚上10點多,剛坐大巴來到酒店,舟車勞頓很是疲憊,很不開心,還好聯繫客服進行了溝通,再歷經一小時的時間後,終於搞好,還算滿意,後續攜程專員也為我的不愉快進行了小小的補償器,也算是圓滿解決,酒店樓頂有露天泳池,白天太曬,可以在這個泳池內游泳放鬆一下,6點左右拿上東西,去路對面的沙灘,下海小玩一下,沙灘旁邊有公共洗手間,可以沖洗海水和沙石,換好衣服,可以到旁邊的餐廳吃飯,很方便,定這家酒店,整體還是滿意的,價格也可以,四晚衹要1500不到,經濟實惠,度假沒有吃早餐的習慣,但是如果怕餓,可以去沙灘跟前的大超市買好吃的和牛奶,酒店房間裏有冰箱,可以儲存,我適應冷食,也就不需要加熱,要是不習慣冷的,就在路口的便利店買泡麪或者飯糰等,那裡可以加熱
Terjemah
6/9