Koh Hai Fantasy Resort & Spa

Ulasan Koh Hai Fantasy Resort & Spa

Koh Hai Fantasy Resort & Spa

5 Moo 4, Koh Ngai, Koh Lanta Yai, Koh Lanta, Krabi Province, 81150, ThailandLihat Butiran Hotel
Koh Hai Fantasy Resort & Spa
Koh Hai Fantasy Resort & SpaKoh Hai Fantasy Resort & SpaKoh Hai Fantasy Resort & Spa
Lihat bilik yang tersedia untuk tarikh perjalanan anda
Kami Memadankan Harga
1 malam

Ulasan Tetamu

4/5
Sangat Baik
15 ulasan
Ulasan yang disahkan
Persekitaran4.0
Kemudahan4.0
Perkhidmatan4.0
Kebersihan4.0
Tapis mengikut:
Atur mengikut:
Semua ulasan(15)
Ulasan positif(9)
Ulasan dengan gambar/video(3)
Ulasan kurang baik(1)
Pengguna Tetamu
Bilik Standard
Menginap pada Mei 2024
Rakan-rakan
1 ulasan
3.5/5
Disiarkan pada 7 Mei 2024
สถานที่เหมาะแก่การพักผ่อนชิลๆมาก เล่นน้ำหน้าหาดได้เลย แต่พนักงานชายที่ร้านอาหารไม่ค่อยโอเค และเรือพายก็จำกัดเวลาไป ให้เล่นถึง 5 โมงเอง ทั้งๆที่เวลานั้นอากาศเพิ่งจะหายร้อน แต่ยังไงก็อยากไปอีกสักครั้งนะ 😀
Terjemah
Pengguna Tetamu
Bilik Deluxe di Bukit(katil queen)
Menginap pada Jan 2024
Pasangan
4 ulasan
5.0/5
Luar Biasa
Disiarkan pada 30 Jan 2024
Ottimo per posizione , la spiaggia più bella, la stanza e’ funzionale, letto comodo, bagno ok la colazione a buffet e’ buona, il responsabile alla reception è molto gentile e disponibile ad aiutare, personale gentile e ottimo anche il ristorante, producono le verdure, avevo Camera Deluxe - Lato Collina(letto matrimoniale ) n. 984 e’ in alto, c’è una salita da fare ma la vista soprattutto la mattina all’alba ripaga lo sforzo. grazie
Terjemah
6/14
YuliaYulia
Bilik Standard
Menginap pada Jan 2024
Pasangan
4 ulasan
4.7/5
Menakjubkan
Disiarkan pada 4 Feb 2024
Первый раз в этом отеле мы отдыхали почти 10 лет назад. Тогда нам всё очень понравилось, и я оставила восторженный отзыв на известном международном ресурсе. Поэтому в этом году в путешествии по островам провинции Транг решили навестить Нгай и так полюбившийся наи тогда Fantasy Resort & Spa. К сожалению, я не нашла отзывов о номерах категории standard, иначе никогда бы его не забронировала. У меня очень большой туристический опыт с проживанием в отелях разных категорий разных стран и континентов, но я даже предположить не могла, что могут быть номера такого низкого качества. К уборке никаких претензий, номер убирали ежедневно и качественно. К размеру номера - тоже. Наи, двоим взрослым людяи, площади было вполне достаточно. Претензии к оснащению номера старой, убитой мебелью. Ремонту с торчпщими проводами и неубранной во время ремонта строительной грязью. Плохо работал слив в душевой. Но больше всего нас удивил кондиционер, громко рычащий как зверь, и этот гул не способствлвал нормальному сну. Блок кондиционера установлен на маленькой террасе, рядом со стульчиками.Это просто " чудо" инженерной мысли В общем, если хотите испортить себе отдых, выбирайте номер стандарт.
Terjemah
6/11
Pengguna Tetamu
Bilik Deluxe di Bukit(katil queen)
Menginap pada Feb 2024
Keluarga
11 ulasan
5.0/5
Luar Biasa
Disiarkan pada 19 Feb 2024
山景房陽台房間都挺大,後來兩晚換到了下面靠海的房間還要小一些。酒店的獨木舟收費使用,另外一邊的酒店免費,如果衹是為了耍大海的話性價比不高。
Terjemah
Pengguna Tetamu
Vila Pemandangan Taman
Menginap pada Feb 2024
Lain-lain
17 ulasan
3.7/5
Disiarkan pada 22 Feb 2024
酒店個別服務員對華人態度不友善,對歐美遊客更友善。
Terjemah
Pengguna Tetamu
Menginap pada Feb 2024
Keluarga
0 ulasan
2.0/5
Disiarkan pada 29 Feb 2024
We stayed here for 3 nights on our island hopping tour. We were 4 adults staying in a nice bungalow further in from the beach. We booked those places just a couple of days before we arrived. This place wouldn’t be my first choice, but wasn’t much left to choose from. Our accommodation was very spacious. Small terrace outside, living room with two sofas, a desk and a big fridge. Upstairs two separate bedrooms with their own bathroom. From main bedroom you had a great view over the sea and the amazing sunrise. Hard beds but otherwise great. Things that pulled the rating down. 1. WiFi didn’t work on our entire stay 2. Horrible breakfast, (egg-lady was the best in Fantacy) 3. Sun beds on the beach. We’re falling apart. Would have been great with beds were you could sun your back. 4. Drinks in the bar, didn’t they put any alcohol in? Didn’t taste else than soda/juice 5. The restaurant greater place on the beach to choose from 6. Friendly staff in the reception, we pointed out some things in our room before going to dinner when we returned all was fixed. Girl in the “supermarket” was very rude and unfriendly were unlike other thai people. We even told her that she had a very bad attitude. I’m sure there is better places to stay
Terjemah
Pengguna Tetamu
Menginap pada Feb 2024
Pasangan
0 ulasan
4.0/5
Sangat Baik
Disiarkan pada 21 Feb 2024
Last minute accommodation, got a 2000 then a night room which was dated but sufficient and comfortable bed. Restaurant was ok. Friendly staff and accomodating. Could do with some renovation but Koh Ngai is stunning so hardly spent time in the resort. For the price would stay here again.
Terjemah
Wander32176513711
Menginap pada Nov 2023
Pasangan
4.0/5
Sangat Baik
Disiarkan pada 30 Nov 2023
The restaurant has been renovated completely before opening this season. The staff that was serving were all very nice and service minded. The menu was almost too massive, but you could choose between all kind of foods. The seafood was fresh and not expensive. The regular Thai food and western food was good and very good value for the money.
Terjemah
Pengguna Tetamu
Menginap pada Ogo 2023
Solo
0 ulasan
5.0/5
Luar Biasa
Disiarkan pada 7 Ogo 2023
Koh Hai Fantasy Resort The grand resort at beachfronts that covers an area around 20 rais (32,000 sq.m) in Ngai island. With a splendid architecture and well decorated interior that located on the most beautiful beachfront makes it perfectly fit to the natural surroundings; sea, wind, sunlight and mountain Koh Hai Fantasy Resort Another renowned resort with the concept of Green Resort to become a friendly match with an environment. It has blended the tourism to an authentic lifestyle of local residents harmoniously that keeps prolonging the sustainable relationship Thinking to the paradise of Koh Ngai, thinking to Koh Hai Fantasy Resort. It won’t be disappointing to anyone but the satisfaction and ecstasy
Terjemah