Motel 6 Hot Springs, AR

Ulasan Motel 6 Hot Springs, AR

Motel 6 Hot Springs, AR

106 Lookout Point, Lake Hamilton, United StatesLihat Butiran Hotel
Motel 6 Hot Springs, AR
Motel 6 Hot Springs, ARMotel 6 Hot Springs, ARMotel 6 Hot Springs, AR
Lihat bilik yang tersedia untuk tarikh perjalanan anda
编组 10
Kami Memadankan Harga
1 malam

Ulasan Tetamu

3.4/5
48 ulasan
Ulasan yang disahkan
Persekitaran3.4
Kemudahan3.2
Perkhidmatan3.5
Kebersihan3.4
Tapis mengikut:
Atur mengikut:
Semua ulasan(48)
Ulasan positif(35)
Ulasan kurang baik(13)
Pengguna Tetamu
Dua Katil Saiz Queen Micro Fridge-Tanpa Rokok
Menginap pada Mac 2024
Solo
6 ulasan
4.2
/5
Sangat Baik
Disiarkan pada 28 Mac 2024
Everything was great the only thing that I would complain about is the bathroom when you went into it the tile was up about an inch and a half and it would trip you I felt like there should be a piece of trim or something right ther. And I really wish the place would have some type of breakfast but other than that it was great all the way around
Terjemah
Pengguna Tetamu
Dua Katil Saiz Queen Micro Fridge-Tanpa Rokok
Menginap pada Mac 2024
Pasangan
6 ulasan
2.7
/5
Disiarkan pada 28 Mac 2024
Well there are no amenities point blank I mean you have one Coke machine and one snack machine there's nothing extra you can there's no place to get anything to eat they don't have breakfast coffee only in the morning if they even have the door unlocked up there I mean it is not very many amenities at all the only amenity I've seen was a great view and that's it
Terjemah
Harley
Menginap pada Nov 2022
Lain-lain
5.0
/5
Luar Biasa
Disiarkan pada 12 Nov 2022
Good for price. Had a nice stay
Terjemah
Carolyn
Menginap pada Okt 2022
Keluarga
4.0
/5
Sangat Baik
Disiarkan pada 11 Okt 2022
the view to a certain extent was good the walk area behind it was wonderful would have loved being on the front but just what we could see was breathtaking. overall the stay was enjoyable the service at the front desk both evening was remarkable the rep on duty each night was highly professional and friendly and courteous. location was convenient for our excursions easily accessible thanks for leaving the lights on(lol)
Terjemah
Cynthia
Menginap pada Okt 2022
Keluarga
3.0
/5
Disiarkan pada 10 Okt 2022
It was in a quiet area; grounds were kept really nice. It is a basic room, no frills. Enjoyed a good night's sleep; woke up to 2 bugs on the wall.
Terjemah
Jody
Menginap pada Sep 2022
Lain-lain
5.0
/5
Luar Biasa
Disiarkan pada 19 Sep 2022
Live the balcony and the peacefulness
Terjemah
Stephanie
Menginap pada Ogo 2022
Pasangan
3.0
/5
Disiarkan pada 29 Ogo 2022
There were no outlets to charge any of our devices, we had to move the furniture to get to any outlets and they were no where near the table or bed. The cable box was fixed to the wall and faced a way that you had to get out of bed and go to the other side of the room to change channels.
Terjemah
Cacy
Menginap pada Ogo 2022
Pasangan
2.0
/5
Disiarkan pada 15 Ogo 2022
Just wasnt for us. Had ants all over the bathroom floor and holes in the sheets from other guest smoking
Terjemah
Clay
Menginap pada Ogo 2022
Lain-lain
4.0
/5
Sangat Baik
Disiarkan pada 9 Ogo 2022
Nice hotel friendly staff, pool closes a little early
Terjemah
Valerie
Menginap pada Jul 2022
Bisnes
5.0
/5
Luar Biasa
Disiarkan pada 22 Jul 2022
My stay was absolutely wonderful! Definitely a quiet and enjoyable stay ..I'll be back for sure!
Terjemah
Rakim
Menginap pada Jul 2022
Keluarga
5.0
/5
Luar Biasa
Disiarkan pada 3 Jul 2022
The property was clean & quiet. Restaurants & shopping nearby.
Terjemah
Jason
Menginap pada Jun 2022
Lain-lain
2.0
/5
Disiarkan pada 22 Jun 2022
The room was satisfactorily clean and the service desk was very friendly and helpful. The beds were very very hard. There were number instances or broken and poorly maintained room/property. For instance the porch/balcony door would not even shut properly. The best I could get it was with about a 1 inch open air gap at the bottom of the sliding door. The bathroom door would not shut properly due to the frame being askew. Furniture had broken veneer etc. I normally use the soap and shampoo provided by hotels but only a small bar of soap was furnished so I had to buy shampoo locally. We were told that housekeeping doesn't enter your room if you stay multiple nights due to "Covid", which meant that no trash was taken out, no clean towels placed in room etc. When we needed fresh towels we had to go to the front desk to get them. Basically this property is dated and is not being maintained well.
Terjemah
Paula
Menginap pada Jun 2022
Pasangan
5.0
/5
Luar Biasa
Disiarkan pada 2 Jun 2022
It was so quite and peaceful here enjoyed sitting on the deck in the morning listing to the sound of the birds, had a breeze at all times coming in off the lake. Staff was so friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean, Bed was so comfy we will be back for sure. TY for a wonderful relaxing stay!
Terjemah
Verified traveler
Menginap pada Mei 2022
Lain-lain
5.0
/5
Luar Biasa
Disiarkan pada 28 Mei 2022
Nice with a balcony.
Terjemah
Kesse
Menginap pada Mei 2022
Keluarga
5.0
/5
Luar Biasa
Disiarkan pada 25 Mei 2022
Fantastic
Terjemah