Accent Inns Vancouver Airport

Ulasan Accent Inns Vancouver Airport

Accent Inns Vancouver Airport

10551 St Edwards Dr, Richmond, British Columbia, V6X 3L8, CanadaLihat Butiran Hotel
Accent Inns Vancouver Airport
Accent Inns Vancouver AirportAccent Inns Vancouver AirportAccent Inns Vancouver Airport
Lihat bilik yang tersedia untuk tarikh perjalanan anda
Kami Memadankan Harga
1 malam

Ulasan Tetamu

4.4/5
Sangat Baik
152 ulasan
Ulasan yang disahkan
Persekitaran4.4
Kemudahan4.3
Perkhidmatan4.5
Kebersihan4.6
Tapis mengikut:
Atur mengikut:
Semua ulasan(152)
Ulasan positif(148)
Ulasan dengan gambar/video(36)
Bilik yang hebat(36)
Berdekatan dengan lapangan terbang(31)
Perkhidmatan penghantaran ulang-alik(20)
Lokasi yang sesuai(20)
Penebatan bunyi yang sederhana(11)
Katil yang selesa(8)
Bilik yang besar(6)
Tempat letak kereta yang sesuai(6)
Ulasan kurang baik(4)
Catz
Bilik Dua Katil Queen
Menginap pada Jun 2024
Keluarga
7 ulasan
5.0/5
Luar Biasa
Disiarkan pada Jun 11, 2024
Excellent service and friendly staff…the sad thing was an ***** above my room was jumping around
Terjemah
Pengguna Tetamu
Bilik Dua Katil Queen
Menginap pada Apr 2024
Bisnes
3 ulasan
5.0/5
Luar Biasa
Disiarkan pada May 2, 2024
The service was excellent. I couldn't believe it, especially since the room was very cheap . Trust me you will never go wrong with this place
Terjemah
shuai
Bilik Dua Katil Queen
Menginap pada Apr 2024
Bisnes
10 ulasan
4.7/5
Menakjubkan
Disiarkan pada Apr 26, 2024
Always stayed at Accent. Convenient from the airport and also to all the eateries in Richmond
Terjemah
ryannnnnn123
Bilik Dua Katil Queen
Menginap pada Jan 2024
Rakan-rakan
6 ulasan
4.7/5
Menakjubkan
Disiarkan pada Feb 19, 2024
The hotel is not in good location but it provides free shuttle every half an hour from and to the airport. So thats fine. Everything else is fine
Terjemah
Pengguna Tetamu
Bilik Dua Katil Queen
Menginap pada Jun 2024
Keluarga
1 ulasan
3.0/5
Disiarkan pada Jun 12, 2024
Bed sheet and pillow sheet were tangled, seems like they did not change it. The faucet in the tub was not working and nobody has come to fix it. i do wanna salute the airport shuttle, it was so convenient for us specially we had a lot of luggages
Terjemah
Pengguna Tetamu
Bilik King
Menginap pada Feb 2024
Bisnes
1 ulasan
4.7/5
Menakjubkan
Disiarkan pada Mar 11, 2024
Really nice hotel and awesome customer service
Terjemah
MW MB, Canadian retirees
Bilik Dua Katil Queen
Menginap pada May 2024
Pasangan
18 ulasan
4.5/5
Hebat
Disiarkan pada Jun 1, 2024
This is close to YVR and was a good airport focused hotel. The restaurant attached served a great breakfast menu.
Terjemah
Pengguna Tetamu
Bilik Dua Katil Queen
Menginap pada May 2024
Rakan-rakan
1 ulasan
3.5/5
Disiarkan pada May 6, 2024
Our stay started off really well. Front desk staff were very friendly and let us check in early. I went to have a shower before going to the concert we were in town for and found that the tub drain was plugged and the tub not draining. I had received a txt earlier ask how the room use and to text if we need anything. So I text that the tub was are draining. I did not get a response and left the room to go out. We thought we would come back the drain being unplugged but instead came back to nothing done. We went to the front desk to ask for a plunger to try and fix ourselves as it had been 7 hours and still no response. We tried to plug the drain but it did not help. When we returned the plunger the front desk person offered us another room but being in out pj’s and it after midnight we stayed in the room. They said maintenance would be back at 7am. We went to check out at 11, still no response to txt and no maintenance person to fix tub. The desk person apologized and offered us breakfast vouchers for the restaurant. We went to the restaurant but they would only give us bacon or sausage and eggs. Being vegan and vegetarian that was not going to work. The restaurant said they could not offer anything else. We went back to the front desk and the manager wouldn’t allow the front desk person to do anything else for unless we wanted McDonald’s. Looking forward to getting home tonight to shower.
Terjemah
Pengguna Tetamu
Suite Satu Bilik Tidur
Menginap pada May 2024
Keluarga
1 ulasan
4.5/5
Hebat
Disiarkan pada May 6, 2024
Courteous service through and through, quite clean. Although slightly out of the way, has free shuttle to hotel.
Terjemah
Gungun18
Bilik Dua Katil Queen
Menginap pada Oct 2023
Solo
15 ulasan
5.0/5
Luar Biasa
Disiarkan pada Oct 23, 2023
Grdat room with great services! I booked a wrong room that doesn't have a kitchen in the room for my long stay, the front desk delivered a mircowave to my room so I can heat up food in the room. Here's the autumn view outside the window-
Terjemah
jannette c. duremdes
Bilik Dua Katil Queen
Menginap pada Mar 2024
Keluarga
2 ulasan
5.0/5
Luar Biasa
Disiarkan pada Mar 12, 2024
Excellent stay
Terjemah
Xiaohang
Bilik Dua Katil Queen
Menginap pada Apr 2024
Keluarga
2 ulasan
4.7/5
Menakjubkan
Disiarkan pada Apr 12, 2024
Second time for us to stay in this hotel, nice and clean room. The shuttle bus was very convenient. We only waited for a short time at the airport. The first time when we stayed there it was quiet,. This time we stayed, I could hear someone was watching TV at 3 o’clock in the morning. We were only staying one night, so didn’t bother to call the front desk, but surprised the wall was not that sound proof.
Terjemah
Woon
Bilik Dua Katil Queen
Menginap pada Mar 2024
Keluarga
10 ulasan
5.0/5
Luar Biasa
Disiarkan pada Apr 15, 2024
Although all the rooms face the outdoors, the place is safe, and parking plentiful. Beds were especially comfortable, and restaurant next door serves really good food!
Terjemah
gracey_grazey
Bilik Dua Katil Queen
Menginap pada Nov 2023
Pasangan
9 ulasan
4.7/5
Menakjubkan
Disiarkan pada Nov 26, 2023
Good location,and cleaned
Terjemah
Nic_cpd
Bilik Dua Katil Queen
Menginap pada Apr 2024
Keluarga
8 ulasan
5.0/5
Luar Biasa
Disiarkan pada Apr 8, 2024
Lovely room. Spacious and clean. Good location for a business trip.
Terjemah