Hilton Garden Inn Tewksbury Andover

Ulasan Hilton Garden Inn Tewksbury Andover

Hilton Garden Inn Tewksbury Andover

4 Highwood Drive, Tewksbury, United StatesLihat Butiran Hotel
Hilton Garden Inn Tewksbury Andover
Hilton Garden Inn Tewksbury AndoverHilton Garden Inn Tewksbury AndoverHilton Garden Inn Tewksbury Andover
Lihat bilik yang tersedia untuk tarikh perjalanan anda
编组 10
Kami Memadankan Harga
1 malam

Ulasan Tetamu

3.7/5
36 ulasan
Ulasan yang disahkan
Persekitaran3.7
Kemudahan3.7
Perkhidmatan3.7
Kebersihan3.7
Tapis mengikut:
Atur mengikut:
Semua ulasan(36)
Ulasan positif(26)
Ulasan kurang baik(10)
Ramon A Liberato
Bilik King
Menginap pada Apr 2024
Rakan-rakan
20 ulasan
5.0/5
Luar Biasa
Disiarkan pada 28 Apr 2024
Good place, clean, good attention and good price
Terjemah
Deborah
Bilik King
Menginap pada Mac 2024
Lain-lain
3 ulasan
4.7/5
Menakjubkan
Disiarkan pada 26 Mac 2024
Everyone was very pleasant.
Terjemah
BCatherine
Bilik Standard
Menginap pada Mei 2022
Keluarga
1 ulasan
1.0/5
Disiarkan pada 5 Jun 2022
We were tricked into this booking when it appeared as a trip one could cancel but after we gad paid so much money the message we got was it was non refu doable. We do not know at what point thus changed. At the booking it was refundable. After payment it was non refundable. Then the hotel smelt as though there was a **** convention in the rooms. The corridors reeked of **** the rooms were never cleaned, no towels changed for 6 days. The female staff were rude.
Terjemah
Thomas
Menginap pada Jan 2024
Lain-lain
3.0/5
Disiarkan pada 28 Jan 2024
Staff was friendly. Water pressure in shower was horrible. Asked to have facial tissue replenished and that never happened. Breakfast was awful: gummy, crusty oa**eal and then charged a lot. Water for hot tea tasted like it came from a used coffee urn.
Terjemah
Thomas
Menginap pada Dis 2023
Bisnes
1.0/5
Disiarkan pada 4 Dis 2023
We had 5 couples reserve a room for a local Chris**as party so that we could come back afterwards and hang out at the restaurant/bar or pool. When we got back we were informed both were closed due to construction although no prior notice was given. Also on a side note the toilet seat in the bathroom was broken it was not even attached
Terjemah
Trina
Menginap pada Dis 2023
Lain-lain
5.0/5
Luar Biasa
Disiarkan pada 1 Dis 2023
Our stay was excellent. We knew the hotel was under renovation but it looks amazing and the staff went out of their way ti make sure we had everything we needed
Terjemah
Heather
Menginap pada Nov 2023
Keluarga
5.0/5
Luar Biasa
Disiarkan pada 28 Nov 2023
Beautifully renovated hotel, bus from Boston or NYC stops right in front. Very comfortable rooms, great fitness center and nice continental breakfast. Easy to drive to, right off 495.
Terjemah
Evelyn
Menginap pada Nov 2023
Keluarga
4.0/5
Sangat Baik
Disiarkan pada 19 Nov 2023
It was a great experience for me to walk in the room and to be able to breathe clean air, because most of the hotels even when they are non smoking, still smell like it. This was not the case. Everything is clean and neat, and staff is very friendly and helpful.
Terjemah
Tara
Menginap pada Jan 2024
Lain-lain
5.0/5
Luar Biasa
Disiarkan pada 29 Jan 2024
Property was nice and front desk ladies were always helpful and friendly
Terjemah
Kevin
Menginap pada Okt 2023
Bisnes
1.0/5
Disiarkan pada 25 Okt 2023
Where do I possibly begin I guess I'll go with pros and cons. Pros- front staff were very nice....that's it for the pros. Cons-everything else. We came across this hotel because our original canceled almost last minute and based on the reviews I thought this would be an advantageous place to stay, I have never been more wrong in my life. First of all this hotel is literally in the middle of nowhere there's nothing around so be sure to bring any food or snacks with you before you check in. Our room had to be changed when we first checked in and they told me it would be at the same cost when I looked online it would have been the same cost anyway but that is just the beginning. The first thing we noticed was at the hotel was clearly under Renovations and nothing was open this is not a problem but it would have been nice if we were told this beforehand as it may have swayed our decision. When we got on the old rickety elevator the first time a maintenance employee told us good luck with the hot water this is not something an employee of an establishment should be saying to someone. Zero professionalism. As it turns out they were right the first night the water was lukewarm at best which is a serious issue and also had very poor pressure. After having an abysmal shower we then found that you cannot have the coffee pot and the microwave plugged in at the same time as everything was on an extension cord. This is not only inconvenient but also a hazard.
Terjemah
Faseeha
Menginap pada Okt 2023
Lain-lain
4.0/5
Sangat Baik
Disiarkan pada 25 Okt 2023
They provided extensive information around best parking options in Boston and places to dine. Appreciated them going extra mile
Terjemah
Saidy
Menginap pada Nov 2023
Lain-lain
5.0/5
Luar Biasa
Disiarkan pada 13 Nov 2023
Very clean and comfortable. I have been here two times and every time is a better experience
Terjemah
Nicole
Menginap pada Okt 2023
Keluarga
4.0/5
Sangat Baik
Disiarkan pada 24 Okt 2023
The hotel is beautiful inside and is still being renovated. Our room was extremely clean as well as the rest of the hotel! Despite the renovations and not having "breakfast" they do go above and beyond in my view by still giving "on the go" options.. fruit cups, juice, coffee, tea, muffins, pastries, fresh fruits and little jimmy dean sandwich's that can be heated up! I think my only complaint would be the water pressure was absolutely terrible! The water was hot and stayed hot but my shower was longer than needed because it takes forever to get wet and rinse because it's literally like sprinkles coming from the shower head! Other than that my stay was amazing!
Terjemah
Annette Y
Menginap pada Okt 2023
Keluarga
2.0/5
Disiarkan pada 22 Okt 2023
Unfortunately ******* let me book a handicap room but the property was under construction and no accessible rooms were available.
Terjemah
Susan
Menginap pada Okt 2023
Keluarga
5.0/5
Luar Biasa
Disiarkan pada 22 Okt 2023
Annika was delightful. There was a booking error and she was quick to offer an amazing solution, with courtesy and professionalism!
Terjemah