Redwings Lodge Wolverhampton Central

Ulasan Redwings Lodge Wolverhampton Central

Redwings Lodge Wolverhampton Central

45 Waterloo Road, Wolverhampton, WV1 4QL, United KingdomLihat Butiran Hotel
Redwings Lodge Wolverhampton Central
Redwings Lodge Wolverhampton CentralRedwings Lodge Wolverhampton CentralRedwings Lodge Wolverhampton Central
Lihat bilik yang tersedia untuk tarikh perjalanan anda
Kami Memadankan Harga
1 malam

Ulasan Tetamu

4/5
Sangat Baik
115 ulasan
Ulasan yang disahkan
Persekitaran4.2
Kemudahan3.8
Perkhidmatan4.0
Kebersihan3.9
Tapis mengikut:
Atur mengikut:
Semua ulasan(115)
Ulasan positif(107)
Ulasan dengan gambar/video(6)
Penginapan yang hebat!(14)
Perkhidmatan yang baik(9)
Nilai yang hebat(7)
Terlalu bising(5)
Ulasan kurang baik(8)
Teressa
Bilik Double
Menginap pada Jul 2024
Keluarga
2 ulasan
4.0/5
Sangat Baik
Disiarkan pada 18 Jul 2024
In a great location for our gig, so close by. Room was clean, bed comfy and shower facilities good. Breakfast great. Amazing value for money. Very loud outside at night if you're a light sleeper given the nature of the location.
Terjemah
Pengguna Tetamu
Bilik Double
Menginap pada Mei 2024
Solo
2 ulasan
3.5/5
Disiarkan pada 30 Mei 2024
Looks & feels dated, cleanliness not the best around building, more so at breakfast, dirty tables & surfaces around food counters with used crockery left on table after earlier guests, slow to clear for other incoming eaters. They’d run out of breakfast foods when I was there & very slow to replace empty trays & when they did, it seemed to be one tray at a time, so left getting my breakfast in instalments. Remade my bed as all bedding loose & lumpy, thrown together & not tucked in tightly.
Terjemah
Pengguna Tetamu
Bilik Double Superior
Menginap pada Mei 2024
Pasangan
1 ulasan
1.7/5
Disiarkan pada 19 Mei 2024
The room was not cleaned, the bed was made with dirty sheets, room needed to be hoovered. Bed was very noisy when turning whilst asleep,
Terjemah
Chinonso Makolu
Bilik Double
Menginap pada Okt 2023
Solo
1 ulasan
5.0/5
Luar Biasa
Disiarkan pada 26 Okt 2023
It was nice and I like, but I have a problem with the bed as one of the bed stands is not good I nearly fell off the bed. But is a nice room.
Terjemah
Sammi
Bilik Double
Menginap pada Dis 2023
Bisnes
1 ulasan
2.7/5
Disiarkan pada 17 Dis 2023
It’s quite smelly when I opened the door!
Terjemah
Pengguna Tetamu
Bilik Keluarga
Menginap pada Apr 2024
Keluarga
12 ulasan
5.0/5
Luar Biasa
Disiarkan pada 22 Apr 2024
Beds were very comfortable in the room, with staff friendly to give extra towels
Terjemah
Pengguna Tetamu
Bilik Double atau Twin dengan Akses Kecacatan
Menginap pada Mac 2024
Lain-lain
1 ulasan
4.7/5
Menakjubkan
Disiarkan pada 16 Mac 2024
Nice big room, clean, no problems, cheap and cheerful, friendly reception all good
Terjemah
Dannii
Bilik Double atau Twin dengan Akses Kecacatan
Menginap pada Jul 2023
Pasangan
1 ulasan
5.0/5
Luar Biasa
Disiarkan pada 16 Jul 2023
When we booked it accidently put us in a disabled access room so I rang up the hotel And they changed this for me straight away , the staff was very helpful and the room was very spacious . I loved it , the only downside is the noise from outside from the loud lorries woke me up At 3am (no fault of the hotel) the hotel was amazing, though the breakfast wasn’t very great. We went down at 7:30am and the scrambled egg was dry and the sausages were hard. Was disappointed but everything else was amazing.
Terjemah
Behnam
Bilik Double
Menginap pada Sep 2023
Rakan-rakan
1 ulasan
1.0/5
Disiarkan pada 14 Sep 2023
To be honest, it was the worst and most disgusting hotel I have ever been to in my life, A lot of noise, poor quality bed, dirty bathroom, If I want to say in general that was **** at all👎👎👎
Terjemah
Pengguna Tetamu
Bilik Double
Menginap pada Sep 2023
Pasangan
1 ulasan
2.0/5
Disiarkan pada 16 Sep 2023
Pretty basic hotel ok for an overnight stay. Not much choice food wise for evening meal breakfast wasn’t that great either. We had an issue with our room and was given another, the rooms only have 1 double plug socket so I would advise taking an extension lead. The corridors were hot and stuffy with a constant smell of ****. The car park isn’t ideal for anyone with limited mobility as it’s in a hill and Only 3 disabled parking spaces which on our first night were full of work vans not displaying any blue badge
Terjemah
Pengguna Tetamu
Bilik Double
Menginap pada Sep 2023
Solo
5 ulasan
4.5/5
Hebat
Disiarkan pada 21 Okt 2023
Nice place and cool place, though the staff could do a bit better, but overall, I recommend it.
Terjemah
Pengguna Tetamu
Bilik Double
Menginap pada Jun 2024
Keluarga
9 ulasan
5.0/5
Luar Biasa
Disiarkan pada 10 Jun 2024
Helpful staff and room is very good
Terjemah
Pengguna Tetamu
Bilik Double
Menginap pada Jul 2023
Keluarga
3 ulasan
4.7/5
Menakjubkan
Disiarkan pada 30 Jul 2023
Apart from the room was so hot and no ventilation if we open the window so noisy outside traffic and roadwork going on . We never had this before.
Terjemah
Pengguna Tetamu
Bilik Double
Menginap pada Okt 2023
Rakan-rakan
1 ulasan
2.5/5
Disiarkan pada 30 Okt 2023
Helpful staff, but breakfast was basic and you had to pay for parking!
Terjemah
Pengguna Tetamu
Bilik Double
Menginap pada Mei 2023
Bisnes
18 ulasan
4.0/5
Sangat Baik
Disiarkan pada 13 Jun 2023
Ok fine . A bit niisy
Terjemah