Amix Hotel

Ulasan Amix Hotel

Amix Hotel

143 West Pengliuyang Road, Wuchang District, Wuhan, Hubei, ChinaLihat Butiran Hotel
Amix Hotel
Amix HotelAmix HotelAmix Hotel
Lihat bilik yang tersedia untuk tarikh perjalanan anda
Kami Memadankan Harga
1 malam

Ulasan Tetamu

4.9/5
Terbaik
6475 ulasan
Ulasan yang disahkan
Persekitaran4.9
Kemudahan4.8
Perkhidmatan4.9
Kebersihan4.9
Tapis mengikut:
Atur mengikut:
Semua ulasan(6475)
Ulasan positif(6456)
Ulasan dengan gambar/video(1900)
Suasana yang bergaya(928)
Sarapan pagi yang lazat(622)
Reka bentuk yang hebat(495)
Penyambut tetamu yang peramah(425)
Hiasan yang cantik(219)
Restoran yang bagus(87)
Kopi yang lazat(52)
Ulasan kurang baik(19)
Janusz
Bilik Mini (tilam Mousse)
Menginap pada Mar 2024
Pasangan
1 ulasan
5.0/5
Luar Biasa
Disiarkan pada Apr 3, 2024
Staying at Hotel Amix in Wuhan was an absolute delight! From the great service to the amenities, every aspect exceeded my expectations. The room was nice, clean, and tastefully decorated, providing a comfortable retreat after a long day of exploring the city. The staff were incredibly friendly and helpful, ensuring that our stay was nothing short of perfect. I highly recommend Hotel Amix to anyone visiting Wuhan for an unforgettable experience!
Terjemah
sg_adventure
Bilik Tetamu - Penghunian Berganda (Seluruh rumah Suara)
Menginap pada Feb 2024
Solo
1 ulasan
5.0/5
Luar Biasa
Disiarkan pada Feb 7, 2024
It was such a pleasant hotel to stay in Wuhan! 3 star hotel price but 5 start hotel quality and customer services. The hotel decorations are very artistic. The room with all Smart Control lighting and curtain. I would recommend it for everyone who comes to wuhan!
Terjemah
SindreSindre
Bilik Mini (Suara Seluruh Rumah)
Menginap pada Jan 2024
Solo
12 ulasan
5.0/5
Luar Biasa
Disiarkan pada Jan 18, 2024
This hotel has some of the most service-oriented and adorable staff members I’ve encountered in China, and it makes for a very nice stay. Very pleasant atmosphere and general “vibe”, people - both employees and guests - seem to be enjoying themselves here. The breakfast is really good and definitely worth getting. Among standard breakfast buffet offerings, you also order one of 4-5 freshly prepared tasty hot dishes from a very nice lady. It also smells good in the corridors, and the rooms are nice and clean. Will stay here again some day! 😁
Terjemah
Priscilla
Bilik Mini (Suara Seluruh Rumah)
Menginap pada Jul 2024
Rakan-rakan
1 ulasan
4.7/5
Menakjubkan
Disiarkan pada Jul 16, 2024
I had a good experience staying in this hotel. The staff are accommodating and friendly. Got an upgrade while I check in. Highly recommended if you are looking for a chill and clean place to stay.
Terjemah
Wen Kang
Bilik Mini (Suara Seluruh Rumah)
Menginap pada Jan 2024
Pasangan
2 ulasan
5.0/5
Luar Biasa
Disiarkan pada Jan 9, 2024
Absolutely loved my stay at Amex Hotel! Impeccably clean rooms, attentive staff, and a wonderful atmosphere. Every detail was top-notch, making it a truly five-star experience. Can't wait to return!
Terjemah
PetroUA
Bilik Tetamu - Penghunian Berganda (Seluruh rumah Suara)
Menginap pada Jan 2024
Solo
22 ulasan
5.0/5
Luar Biasa
Disiarkan pada Jan 2, 2024
Highly recommend this hotel. New hotel with friendly staff. Nice restaurant on the first floor with craft beer and music.
Terjemah
Pengguna Tetamu
Bilik Mini (Suara Seluruh Rumah)
Menginap pada Jun 2024
Solo
1 ulasan
5.0/5
Luar Biasa
Disiarkan pada Jun 28, 2024
I recently stayed at this wonderful hotel and had an exceptional experience. The staff was incredibly nice and always ready to assist with a smile. The service was top-notch, with attention to detail and a genuine desire to make my stay comfortable. The location was also ideal, with easy access to key attractions and amenities. Overall, I highly recommend this hotel for anyone looking for a pleasant and convenient stay.
Terjemah
vliu76
Bilik Mini (Suara Seluruh Rumah)
Menginap pada Jun 2024
Rakan-rakan
15 ulasan
5.0/5
Luar Biasa
Disiarkan pada Jun 17, 2024
This stylish cozy and well decorated hotel has very thing you are looking for. Located in the quiet side of the city, close to the river bank and “ breakfast haunting” street, you will get local vibes easily. Very friendly staff and many free items to enjoy. Great place!
Terjemah
Pengguna Tetamu
Premier Suite (Tab Mandi)
Menginap pada Apr 2024
Pasangan
1 ulasan
5.0/5
Luar Biasa
Disiarkan pada Apr 16, 2024
Clean and nice staffs
Terjemah
Pengguna Tetamu
Bilik Tetamu - Penghunian Berganda (Seluruh rumah Suara)
Menginap pada Jun 2024
Bisnes
1 ulasan
5.0/5
Luar Biasa
Disiarkan pada Jun 5, 2024
Our stay at Amix hotel was wonderful from the beginning to the end ! The rooms are tidy, spacious and modern and the staff is lovely ! We will come again :)
Terjemah
Pengguna Tetamu
Bilik Mini (Tandas Pintar)
Menginap pada Jun 2024
Rakan-rakan
3 ulasan
5.0/5
Luar Biasa
Disiarkan pada Jun 4, 2024
Had a very pleasant stay. The staff were helpful and courteous. The room was super clean, and good design. The location is great. Would recommend to everyone visiting Wuhan.
Terjemah
Pengguna Tetamu
Bilik Mini (Tandas Pintar)
Menginap pada Nov 2023
Rakan-rakan
1 ulasan
5.0/5
Luar Biasa
Disiarkan pada Nov 4, 2023
My stay at Amix Hotel in Wuchang District, Wuhan, China was excellent. I have never seen customer service like I have here. I forgot my laptop on the train and I realized when I arrived at the hotel. The staff, especially Mingyue was incredibly helpful and helped me coordinate with the train company with speaking English. She went above and beyond and I couldn’t be more appreciative. The stay was excellent, the food was tasty, and other staff friendly. I got my laptop back; it was one hell of a stay in Wuhan.
Terjemah
Pengguna Tetamu
Bilik Mini (Suara Seluruh Rumah)
Menginap pada Apr 2024
Pasangan
4 ulasan
5.0/5
Luar Biasa
Disiarkan pada Apr 29, 2024
This was the best stay so far! Really kind people and the service was awesome. Thank you so much for a great visit😃
Terjemah
Lukasz Piotr
Bilik Tetamu - Penghunian Berganda (Seluruh rumah Suara)
Menginap pada Apr 2024
Solo
8 ulasan
5.0/5
Luar Biasa
Disiarkan pada Apr 26, 2024
I feel that management standards are on the highest level and the atmosphere at breakfast puts me in a positive mood for the whole day. I Always choose this hotel when in Wuhan.
Terjemah
shilyu
Bilik Mini (Peti Sejuk)
Menginap pada Mar 2024
Pasangan
17 ulasan
5.0/5
Luar Biasa
Disiarkan pada Mar 3, 2024
The front desk of the hotel is warm and attentive, and the questions raised can be solved with care. The hotel is near the airport but there is no noise at all. The whole environment is warm and quiet, and the room is clean and tidy. Will choose again next time.
Terjemah