Ella Nature Nest

Ulasan Ella Nature Nest

Ella Nature Nest

V2CV+GJV, Temple Rd, Ella, Uva Province, 90090, Sri LankaLihat Butiran Hotel
Ella Nature Nest
Ella Nature NestElla Nature NestElla Nature Nest
Lihat bilik yang tersedia untuk tarikh perjalanan anda
Kami Memadankan Harga
1 malam

Ulasan Tetamu

4.4/5
Sangat Baik
26 ulasan
Ulasan yang disahkan
Persekitaran4.4
Kemudahan4.4
Perkhidmatan4.4
Kebersihan4.4
Tapis mengikut:
Atur mengikut:
Semua ulasan(26)
Ulasan positif(14)
Ulasan dengan gambar/video(5)
Ulasan kurang baik(1)
HUBBARDJoanna
Bilik Deluxe Double
Menginap pada Jul 2024
Solo
1 ulasan
1.5/5
Disiarkan pada 12 Jul 2024
This experience was awful. While the view is as beautiful as the pictures, the train runs right underneath it. The view is the only good thing about my stay. There is no available food or drink at the location - at all. Not even snacks provided at cost in the room. No water, nothing. There are no linens except for one towel that looked like it was purchased in 1993, and when I asked if I could have another towel as a hand towel, they said no. There was no mattress pad or warm blanket on the bed. The entire room's ceiling was covered with cobwebs. There were holes in the wall where sconces have gone missing, and of the sconces that were there, most were chipped and broken. The light in the restroom had exposed wires and was just a hanging lightbulb. The sink was missing the faucet so I had to use the shower for all of my washing of hands, brushing of teeth, etc. The hot water had to be requested and took 5-10 minutes before warming up. The window was permanently open so at night there were many lizards, ants, etc. crawling all over the bathroom. There were holes in the floor, holes in the restroom door. The only AirCon was a rusty fan that would occasionally sputter really loudly and wake me up at night. There were NO add ons in the room that are standard for hotels: robes, slippers, water, snacks, a safe, a boudoir, etc. If this was a hostel, I wouldn't complain. If this had been significantly cheaper than other Ella hotels, I wouldn't complain. But the fact that it had a 4 star standing on trip.com as a good hotel to stay in is why it was so shockingly bad.
Terjemah
6/11
Evgeniya Churkina
Bilik Bertiga Klasik
Menginap pada Mei 2024
Rakan-rakan
5 ulasan
3.7/5
Disiarkan pada 19 Mei 2024
Отель находиться в хорошем месте, прекрасный вид на горы. Единственное очень крутой спуск к нему. Комната чистая и ухоженная, чего нельзя сказать про ванну, есть плесень. Так же завтракали мы в компании обезьян, которые таскали у нас еду. Завтрак скудный.
Terjemah
Kate qinghe🐮🐏
Bilik Design(katil queen)
Menginap pada Dis 2023
Rakan-rakan
25 ulasan
5.0/5
Luar Biasa
Disiarkan pada 16 Dis 2023
很有意思的guest house, 女主的服務非常到位,衹要你有需求她會很努力的幫你達到,一到入住就會詢問你要茶或咖啡,斯里蘭卡的咖啡很特別很像咖啡跟茶的結合。房間外的風景真的很好,一片山景且還可以看到瀑布,看景的時候,很多小動物,松鼠就不用説了,而且都很乖很可愛,地理位置也方便,tutu車或車都方便去,從火車站去也衹有1-2公里,去很多景點都可以坐tutu去。
Terjemah
Pengguna Tetamu
Bilik Design(katil queen)
Menginap pada Jan 2024
Rakan-rakan
28 ulasan
5.0/5
Luar Biasa
Disiarkan pada 11 Jan 2024
酒店處於森林之中,非常有特色!早晨起來看到很美的朝霞,很喜歡!老闆夫妻倆很友善,待人真誠善良,我們很受感動。
Terjemah
Pengguna Tetamu
Bilik Berempat Keluarga
Menginap pada Mac 2024
Pasangan
8 ulasan
5.0/5
Luar Biasa
Disiarkan pada 11 Mac 2024
Wunderschön eingerichtetes Zimmer, in einer ruhigen Gegend lädt zum Entspannen, Yoga und meditieren ein. Sehr,sehr nettes Besitzerpaar.
Terjemah
Pengguna Tetamu
Menginap pada Mac 2023
Solo
0 ulasan
5.0/5
Luar Biasa
Disiarkan pada 5 Mac 2023
I travel solo and I prefer quiet and peaceful places where I can't hear the noise of the city or the music from the night clubs. So Nature Nest was just perfect for me. I liked everything. The room was light and spacious, a comfortable bad, a big bathroom with hot shower and a nice balcony made my stay cozy and pleasant. And it was so nice to hear the chirping of birds outside in the morning. It took me about 10 minutes to walk down to Ella and maybe a little more to walk up. And every time the walk in the nature was nice and pleasant. Sampat and Nadeeka were really helpful, they gave me many useful tips and good advice about Ella and Sri Lanka and I just had a great time talking with them. The food they cooked was really delicious and also they were so kind to give me a cooking lesson and even a ride when I needed it. I highly recommend the Nature Nest to anyone who values comfort and calmness. And I will be glad to come back if I have such a chance.
Terjemah
Pengguna Tetamu
Menginap pada Feb 2023
Lain-lain
0 ulasan
5.0/5
Luar Biasa
Disiarkan pada 28 Feb 2023
Ella Nature Nest was just like how we expected it, located on the hill, though the center can be reached in a few minutes by tuktuk or a 10minutes walk. The owner and Nadeeka was extremly helpful, on our first and last day they offered us a ride from/to the accomodation. The breakfasts were delicious, we could enjoy the traditional SriLankan breakfasts ( especially loved the coconut pancake!! :) ) The rooms were clean, comfortable beds, great balcony ! if you want to avoid the noisy center choose Ella Nature Nest!
Terjemah
Pengguna Tetamu
Menginap pada Feb 2023
Rakan-rakan
0 ulasan
5.0/5
Luar Biasa
Disiarkan pada 28 Feb 2023
I would definitely recommend this accomodation in Ella! The hosts are amazing, very friendly and helpful with all our questions and wishes! The house is up on the hill in a quiet, beautiful area. Our room was very nicely decorated and clean with large windows, so we could enjoy the green environment around us. Also a pleasant balcony belongs to the room. Our breakfast was also very delicious. We loved it!
Terjemah
Pengguna Tetamu
Menginap pada Feb 2023
Pasangan
0 ulasan
5.0/5
Luar Biasa
Disiarkan pada 27 Feb 2023
This place is one of the most peaceful stays I experienced in Sri Lanka. The atmosphere and the staff are super lovely. I will never forget their freshly made breakfast at our preferred time ❤️ they would provide almost anything you need and the place is super clean. I was supposed to stay in Ella only for 3 days, but it was super comfy staying in this hotel I extended my stay to 7 days 😂 I recommend anyone visiting Ella to book your stay with them 👌🏻
Terjemah
Pengguna Tetamu
Menginap pada Feb 2023
Bisnes
0 ulasan
5.0/5
Luar Biasa
Disiarkan pada 9 Feb 2023
I met a amazing place to stay my vacation in Ella . It's actually a nature nest. It has beautiful surroundings. Always heard birds singing. It has calm and quite environment . Nature nest has comfortable and clean rooms. The owner and staff always help in friendly manner. Breakfast is very delicious. I am highly reccomend.
Terjemah
Pengguna Tetamu
Menginap pada Mac 2024
Lain-lain
0 ulasan
4.0/5
Sangat Baik
Disiarkan pada 6 Mac 2024
Ella Nature Nest fait partie de ces lieux qui méritent d'être connus : - Le jeune couple qui gère ce lieu atypique, à la fois hôtel, chambre d'hôtes ou cabanes au beau milieu de la végétation est adorable ! Leurs sourires et leur accueil rendront votre visite agréable et chaleureuse. - Les chambres sont propres, de taille convenable et possèdent un balcon qui donne la sensation d'être au beau milieu de la jungle ! - Le petit déjeuner est copieux et savoureux. Le rapport qualité/prix est tout simplement exceptionnel ! Courez-y et profitez de cette parenthèse enchantée en pleine Nature !
Terjemah
Pengguna Tetamu
Menginap pada Feb 2023
Lain-lain
0 ulasan
5.0/5
Luar Biasa
Disiarkan pada 27 Feb 2023
Bardzo mili i uczynni właściciele, pyszne śniadania, czysty pokoje. Sampath bardzo uczynny, zaoferował transport do centrum i pomoc w organizacji dojazdu do Tangalla. Polecamy rodzinom z małymi dziećmi.
Terjemah
Pengguna Tetamu
Menginap pada Feb 2023
Pasangan
0 ulasan
5.0/5
Luar Biasa
Disiarkan pada 27 Feb 2023
Wunderschön gelegen in der Natur, total ruhig. Super bequeme Betten und schöne saubere Zimmer. Tolle Aussicht von der Terrasse auf den Ella Rock. Guter Ausgangspunkt um Ella und Umgebung zu erkunden. Die Gastgeberin Nadeeka ist sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit, sie kann sehr gut Englisch und hat sich super um alles gekümmert. Wir hben uns wie zu Hause gefühlt. Das Sri Lankanische Frühstück war sehr lecker und ist im Preis mit inbegriffen. Kann das Gästehaus nur empfehlen, ihr werdet eine tolle Zeit haben!
Terjemah