Mariel Hotel Boutique

Ulasan Mariel Hotel Boutique

Mariel Hotel Boutique

General Belisario Suarez, 240, Lima, Lima Province, 15074, PeruLihat Butiran Hotel
Mariel Hotel Boutique
Mariel Hotel BoutiqueMariel Hotel BoutiqueMariel Hotel Boutique
Lihat bilik yang tersedia untuk tarikh perjalanan anda
Kami Memadankan Harga
1 malam

Ulasan Tetamu

3.8/5
Baik
45 ulasan
Ulasan yang disahkan
Persekitaran3.9
Kemudahan3.7
Perkhidmatan4.0
Kebersihan3.8
Tapis mengikut:
Atur mengikut:
Semua ulasan(45)
Ulasan positif(17)
Ulasan dengan gambar/video(2)
Ulasan kurang baik(9)
Pengguna Tetamu
Bilik Standard (Katil Queen Size)
Menginap pada Mac 2023
Solo
1 ulasan
5.0/5
Luar Biasa
Disiarkan pada 18 Mac 2023
Well-located very close to Kennedy Park. Only a short walk from the ocean. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and had everything you could need.
Terjemah
Pengguna Tetamu
Bilik Standard (Katil Queen Size)
Menginap pada Dis 2022
Bisnes
10 ulasan
5.0/5
Luar Biasa
Disiarkan pada 26 Feb 2023
great place and stay with the hotel , we enjoyed very much and will visit again.
Terjemah
Pengguna Tetamu
Bilik Single Standard
Menginap pada Mac 2024
Bisnes
20 ulasan
2.0/5
Disiarkan pada 24 Mac 2024
房間wifi基本上覆蓋不到,被罩上有污染,樓下在裝修噪音異常的大。早餐種類也很少
Terjemah
Pengguna Tetamu
Bilik Single Standard
Menginap pada Jul 2024
Bisnes
9 ulasan
3.0/5
Disiarkan pada 3 Jul 2024
場所はよい。エアコンのリモコンが聞かないなどの不備があった。 従業員が少なくて、対応が遅かった。
Terjemah
Lazymeifannao
Bilik Standard dengan 2 katil single.
Menginap pada Okt 2023
Bisnes
17 ulasan
5.0/5
Luar Biasa
Disiarkan pada 5 Nov 2023
設施:可以 衞生:不錯 環境:不錯 服務:不錯
Terjemah
Pengguna Tetamu
Menginap pada Jan 2023
Solo
0 ulasan
4.0/5
Sangat Baik
Disiarkan pada 31 Jan 2023
Stayed for two nights, nice location on a quiet side street just north of park Kennedy. Close to everything. Front desk personnel on all shifts were excellent. On arrival I had a problem with the air conditioning and front desk person was up to my room within a minute. Checked the unit and asked if he could switch my room. Explaining everything that I had breakfast included and that was located of a different floor from the reception. I chose a American breakfast the fried egg was excellent salted and fried. Potatoes were with fried onion and rosemary good taste but cold both days. The room large king bed fresh cleaned sheets and comfortable. The floor was a bit dirty didn’t want to walk barefoot and the room needs bathroom door painted pealing and rust also on the towel racks. But you get good value for your money here. The other parts of the hotel were well maintained and clean.
Terjemah
Pengguna Tetamu
Menginap pada Jan 2023
Pasangan
0 ulasan
2.0/5
Disiarkan pada 31 Jan 2023
During my time in Lima I stayed in several different hotels in the same price range. No doubt that this hotel was the WORST. Pros: - Very well located - Friendly staff Cons: - One day, after room cleaning service, no towels were left. I called to reception and they told me there was a problem and that towels won’t be provided until next day to the whole hotel. - No restaurant in the hotel (only for breakfast). Other hotels in the same price range do have. - Very basic two options and tasteless breakfast every day. I had to take a second breakfast always somewhere else. - Every shower flooded the bathroom for a long time. - Almost imposible to regulate hot water in the shower. You could only only get very cold water or very hot. - Pillows had a terrible yellowish color.
Terjemah
Pengguna Tetamu
Menginap pada Jan 2023
Pasangan
0 ulasan
4.0/5
Sangat Baik
Disiarkan pada 31 Jan 2023
Room was OK, but had to wait nearly 45 minutes for breakfast! It seams the kitchen has not enough workers. We really had to wait a long time (45 mins) for the breakfast. Further, the fruit salad is also not delivered as promised. We expected more than this. Sorry.
Terjemah
Pengguna Tetamu
Menginap pada Jun 2024
Lain-lain
0 ulasan
2.0/5
Disiarkan pada 12 Jun 2024
CAFE DA MANHA MUITO FRACO, MUITA DEMORA PARA REPOSIÇÃO DOS ALIMENTOS E A LOCALIZAÇÃO É BOA ( PROXIMA DA AVENIDA PRINIPAL ) LIMPEZA MUITO RUIM E PARECE QUE A REFORMA NUNCA TERMINA. PELO MENOS O FUNCIONARIO DA RECEPÇÃO FOI CORDIAL E NOS ATENDEU MUITO BEM.
Terjemah
Pengguna Tetamu
Menginap pada Jun 2024
Rakan-rakan
0 ulasan
2.0/5
Disiarkan pada 10 Jun 2024
Hotel bem localizado. Café da manhã horrível, não repõem nada, falta tudo, e fraquíssimo. Chegamos 1:30hs antes do término do café e não tinha mais suco, frutas, frios, omelete, bolo, nada. Somente pão (doce) e manteiga. Os empregados falaram que não tinha mais nada. Começaram a chegar mais hóspedes e reclamar também. E isso não aconteceu só um dia, durante a hospedagem toda foi assim.
Terjemah
Pengguna Tetamu
Menginap pada Mei 2024
Lain-lain
0 ulasan
5.0/5
Luar Biasa
Disiarkan pada 16 Mei 2024
Muito bem localizado e com ótimo atendimento, além de ser silencioso. Ficamos próximos de tudo: bons restaurantes, centros de artesanatos, empresa de city tour (o tour de busão foi top e fica bem pertinho a empresa que organiza), supermercados, parques, operadora Claro (onde compramos um chip local que salvou nossa viagem..rs...barateza!). Enfim, foi uma ótima escolha!
Terjemah
Pengguna Tetamu
Menginap pada Feb 2024
Solo
0 ulasan
4.0/5
Sangat Baik
Disiarkan pada 12 Feb 2024
Fijn klein mooi hotel in Miraflores. dichtbij de winkels en kennedy park en fijne restaurants. kamers bereikbaar met lift. schoon. goede bedden. vriendelijk personeel! fijne douche. prima hotel om vanuit Lima te verkennen. taxis zijn goedkoop in Lima en brengen je voor minder dan 5 euro overal naartoe!
Terjemah
Pengguna Tetamu
Menginap pada Dis 2023
Lain-lain
0 ulasan
5.0/5
Luar Biasa
Disiarkan pada 23 Dis 2023
Mi vacaciones fueron muy buena el hotel está bien comodo la persona son muy amables el servicio fue lo mejor me sentí en casa. Los show estaba muy lindó animación excelente shocolate y los de mas hacen buen trabajo recomiendo esta hotel
Terjemah
Pengguna Tetamu
Menginap pada Nov 2023
Lain-lain
0 ulasan
4.0/5
Sangat Baik
Disiarkan pada 16 Nov 2023
O hotel era muito bem localizado e tive bom atendimento na recepção. No quarto, a cama espaçosa e o quarto e o banheiro estavam limpos. As instalações do quarto eram simples, mas atenderam a expectativa.
Terjemah
Pengguna Tetamu
Menginap pada Ogo 2023
Lain-lain
0 ulasan
1.0/5
Disiarkan pada 17 Ogo 2023
A éviter... La chambre n'est pas propre et n'est pas faite tous les jours. Infiltration d'eau dans la chambre, hôtel qui mériterait un meilleur entretien et une rénovation . Petit déjeuner très léger.
Terjemah