Mantra Lorne

Ulasan Mantra Lorne

Mantra Lorne

Mountjoy Parade, Lorne, AustraliaLihat Butiran Hotel
Mantra Lorne
Mantra LorneMantra LorneMantra Lorne
Lihat bilik yang tersedia untuk tarikh perjalanan anda
编组 10
Kami Memadankan Harga
1 malam

Ulasan Tetamu

4.3/5
Sangat Baik
134 ulasan
Ulasan yang disahkan
Persekitaran4.5
Kemudahan4.3
Perkhidmatan4.2
Kebersihan4.2
Tapis mengikut:
Atur mengikut:
Semua ulasan(134)
Ulasan positif(124)
Ulasan dengan gambar/video(14)
Penginapan yang hebat!(12)
Bersih dan kemas(9)
Tuan rumah yang peramah(7)
Bilik yang hebat(6)
Lokasi yang sesuai(6)
Pemandangan baik(4)
Ulasan kurang baik(10)
Pengguna Tetamu
Bilik Hotel Warisan
Menginap pada Feb 2024
Keluarga
1 ulasan
5.0/5
Luar Biasa
Disiarkan pada 12 Feb 2024
Hotel was as per described. Clean and well maintained hotel. Worth the money spent.
Terjemah
AlbertC
Bilik Hotel Warisan
Menginap pada Ogo 2023
Pasangan
10 ulasan
4.7/5
Menakjubkan
Disiarkan pada 21 Ogo 2023
Gym and spa are free and 24 hours, quite good to spend time here. Staff are helpful. Clean and today room, just a bit old, countryside style, which is normal as this is a thousand population town. Breakfast is nice!
Terjemah
Allenintrip
Bilik Hotel Warisan
Menginap pada Jul 2023
Pasangan
4 ulasan
5.0/5
Luar Biasa
Disiarkan pada 30 Jul 2023
Convenient location, clean room, very good experience. I will come again next time.
Terjemah
melisakd
Apartmen Satu Bilik Tidur dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap pada Dis 2023
Keluarga
3 ulasan
5.0/5
Luar Biasa
Disiarkan pada 4 Dis 2023
We stayed at Mantra as a family in the beachfront apar**ents. Everything was clean and presentable upon arrival. The view from the balcony was refreshing. We felt cozy and at home. The location is superb only a short walk to the beach (literally within steps) and to the Lorne shops. Although we didn't utilize the restaurant and swimming pool facilities it was nice to know we could do so, and it was close to the apar**ents. The scenery in the courtyard was also beautiful. We felt safe and welcomed. The hotel staff were understanding and accommodating towards additional requests and did their best to help.
Terjemah
maobox
Bilik Hotel Warisan
Menginap pada Mei 2023
Keluarga
4 ulasan
4.2/5
Sangat Baik
Disiarkan pada 12 Mei 2023
This is a good motel for holidays. i like the bath tube and the spa. Food is a Aussie typical one, quality of food is about standard. Parking is easy and this is a good location.
Terjemah
Yen Ni
Bilik Hotel Warisan
Menginap pada Ogo 2023
Solo
3 ulasan
5.0/5
Luar Biasa
Disiarkan pada 23 Ogo 2023
An awesome location to be in. Near to almost everything you need. Room is basic but it have most things you need.
Terjemah
Pengguna Tetamu
Bilik Hotel Warisan
Menginap pada Ogo 2023
Lain-lain
5 ulasan
4.7/5
Menakjubkan
Disiarkan pada 20 Ogo 2023
clean and under the accor group parking a bit far from the lodging
Terjemah
Alerie
Bilik Hotel Warisan
Menginap pada Ogo 2022
Rakan-rakan
5 ulasan
4.0/5
Sangat Baik
Disiarkan pada 17 Ogo 2022
I stayed with friends for a night on my Great Ocean Trip, the location is good if you are driving in as they allow free parking for guests. Love that it is conveniently connected to the beach, allowing us to catch the sunset. The room is good sized, and the amenities are sufficient. Cleanliness was decent but do not hold high expectations, as there are some stains found in the bathroom that we looked over since it was just a night. Buffet breakfast was good too, good variety and quality. Overall good stay.
Terjemah
Pengguna Tetamu
Bilik Hotel Warisan
Menginap pada Jan 2023
Keluarga
1 ulasan
4.0/5
Sangat Baik
Disiarkan pada 21 Jan 2023
Mantra Lorne is centrally located and has good access to the beach and restaurants. We stayed in one of the rooms in the heritage building. The room size was good and has balcony with a little ocean view but it is out-dated. The heritage building has no lift so its not convenient if you have heavy luggage with you, you would have to walk the long hallway and climb into stairs. The bathtub/shower is a bit high to step into. The buffet was good and offers several options for breakfast.
Terjemah
Pengguna Tetamu
Bilik Hotel Warisan
Menginap pada Jun 2023
Rakan-rakan
6 ulasan
5.0/5
Luar Biasa
Disiarkan pada 11 Ogo 2023
nice resort with high value
Terjemah
Pengguna Tetamu
Bilik Hotel Warisan
Menginap pada Apr 2023
Keluarga
1 ulasan
5.0/5
Luar Biasa
Disiarkan pada 22 Jun 2023
Great location and amazing service
Terjemah
Pengguna Tetamu
Apartmen Satu Bilik Tidur
Menginap pada Mei 2022
Pasangan
1 ulasan
4.2/5
Sangat Baik
Disiarkan pada 23 Mei 2022
Mantra is right in the heart of beautiful Lorne and is so close to shops and restaurants. Overall we had a pleasant stay and enjoyed the buffet breakfast which provided a great variety of food and drinks to choose from.
Terjemah
Pengguna Tetamu
Bilik Hotel Warisan
Menginap pada Mac 2024
Keluarga
8 ulasan
2.2/5
Disiarkan pada 19 Mac 2024
大家千萬不要再去住這個酒店,極其鄙視華人。下午兩點可以入住,兩點多到的應該不會沒房吧,前台給的卻是最差的一樓的充滿黴味的角落房,和酒店圖片完全不同。接下來要求換房,好不容易通過平台同意換房,結果給了一間沒有打掃過的房間,垃圾沒有清理過,茶包沒有補過,廁所沒有地巾,床上的枕頭一面留有沒有清洗過的頭髮的味道。在換房時前台讓我等十分鐘他們需要再檢查一下房間,那麼請問是怎麼檢查的,我是否可以理解為用這個時間衹是把床鋪重新整理一下並且換了浴室毛巾,其他來不及弄了。最後在交涉的過程中,説再讓我換房間,那麼既然有房間為什麼要給我沒有打掃過的房呢?在我已經沒有精力再換房間的情況下,甚至提出讓我前台去拿需要更換的床單枕套再派人來幫我更換,這不是刁難人是什麼?該酒店無服務意識,不注重衞生,實在太差!要求打掃一下房間用了足足兩個多小時,令人髮指……無語至極……
Terjemah
Pengguna Tetamu
Bilik Hotel Warisan
Menginap pada Mac 2024
Pasangan
9 ulasan
4.7/5
Menakjubkan
Disiarkan pada 14 Mac 2024
整體挺好。就是我的忘記換床單了。早餐吃也可以。是自助早餐。酒店服務員昨天晚上換的新床單。服務還是很滿意的
Terjemah
cxyuhgsvjeo
Apartmen Satu Bilik Tidur dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap pada Feb 2024
Keluarga
12 ulasan
5.0/5
Luar Biasa
Disiarkan pada 10 Feb 2024
景色非常美,酒店就在沙灘旁邊,停車位置多,房間安靜;就在主幹道的旁邊,周邊景色太好了,鳥很多,很值得入住
Terjemah