Balaia Golf Village

Ulasan Balaia Golf Village

Balaia Golf Village

Sitio da Balaia, apartado 917, Olhos de Agua, PortugalLihat Butiran Hotel
Balaia Golf Village
Balaia Golf VillageBalaia Golf VillageBalaia Golf Village
Lihat bilik yang tersedia untuk tarikh perjalanan anda
编组 10
Kami Memadankan Harga
1 malam

Ulasan Tetamu

4/5
Sangat Baik
41 ulasan
Ulasan yang disahkan
Persekitaran4.0
Kemudahan4.1
Perkhidmatan4.0
Kebersihan4.0
Tapis mengikut:
Atur mengikut:
Semua ulasan(41)
Ulasan positif(30)
Ulasan dengan gambar/video(1)
Ulasan kurang baik(11)
Maria Dolores
Menginap pada Okt 2023
Keluarga
3.0
/5
Disiarkan pada 19 Okt 2023
Le vendría bien un cambio de colchones y de sofas
Terjemah
Antonius
Menginap pada Okt 2023
Lain-lain
4.0
/5
Sangat Baik
Disiarkan pada 15 Okt 2023
Na negen jaar weer twee weken verblijf op het prachtige Balaia golf resort. Bijven practische appartementen die de tand des tijds hebben doorstaan Prachtige goed onderhouden tuinen en zwembaden met goede horeca. Golfbanen zijn plaatjes. Goed onderhoud en afwisselende holes met hoogte verschillen
Terjemah
melanie
Menginap pada Sep 2023
Lain-lain
4.0
/5
Sangat Baik
Disiarkan pada 17 Sep 2023
Lovely resort. Receptionist fantastic at check in.
Terjemah
Sierra
Menginap pada Sep 2023
Pasangan
2.0
/5
Disiarkan pada 8 Sep 2023
This property is like if a private equity shop bought a nice resort and then ran it into the ground by doing everything possible to cut costs. We arrived at check-in at 4pm and couldn’t check into our room until 5:45pm. On our checkout day, the housekeeper rang our doorbell at 9:45am so that she could turn over the room for the next guest. The Turkish bath, sauna, and steam room were broken when we were there. All of the amenities they offer cost an additional amount (tennis courts, golf range, bowling, bicycles) that’s above market rate. Our room also did not have soap, shampoo, or conditioner. The windows didn’t have screens on them so we had a lot of bugs in the room including ants. The one plus was that there was a wash machine in our room and it was about a 10 minute walk from the beach.
Terjemah
Sinead
Menginap pada Ogo 2023
Keluarga
5.0
/5
Luar Biasa
Disiarkan pada 31 Ogo 2023
Very family oriented
Terjemah
Leticia
Menginap pada Ogo 2023
Keluarga
5.0
/5
Luar Biasa
Disiarkan pada 22 Ogo 2023
Our stay was amazing, really loved the experience!
Terjemah
Pengguna Tetamu
Apartmen Superior Satu Bilik Tidur
Menginap pada Ogo 2023
Keluarga
1 ulasan
3.0
/5
Disiarkan pada 29 Ogo 2023
Falta de manutenção nos apartamentos mantém-se de animista ano, e a indiferença às necessidades básicas e mínimas de uma estabelecimento 4 estrelas por parte dos funcionários é gritante.
Terjemah
Benoît Xavier
Menginap pada Ogo 2023
Keluarga
5.0
/5
Luar Biasa
Disiarkan pada 8 Ogo 2023
Very nice place
Terjemah
rosa
Menginap pada Ogo 2023
Keluarga
1.0
/5
Disiarkan pada 8 Ogo 2023
Je ne recommande absolument pas ! Les lits sont tellement durs qu à la fin du séjour nous dormions sur les transats ! Je me suis bloqué les cervicales et mon mari le dos. Le ménage n’est pas correctement fait ! Et regardez bien sous le canapé ! Il faut demander à la femme de ménage de réapprovisionner en papier toilette et gel douche si non cela n’est pas fait. Aucun remboursement ou geste commercial ne m’a été fait malgré mes plaintes. L’extérieur et les piscines sont belles mais c est tout! Fuyez !!!
Terjemah
Pauline
Menginap pada Jul 2023
Pasangan
4.0
/5
Sangat Baik
Disiarkan pada 6 Jul 2023
We stayed few days in July mainly as has golf course , lovely resort , great for a chilled out break , clubhouse lovely just a pity isn’t open later in evening , restaurant mmmm , it be a no from us , went first morning for breakfast, the drinks area overrun with ants but girls serving must be used to it as nobody seemed to do anything about it. So was a no to eating there , shame as not much in way of restaurants immediately beside resort , we did found if you turn right at hotel entrance and walk 10 mins this takes you to busier area with restaurants bars. Apt fine , a little dated but clean enough , again outside terrace area was overrun with ants ,,, pools were lovely, as were snack bars and staff serving , never to crowded and water very clean , pool attendants great as very laid back , all kids we seen seemed to have great fun with inflatables , will definitely return, bear in mind this is very large resort we landed lucky to be quite near entrance and pool but a good walk if you further back. Apt 111 near reception got sun most day on terrace and pool 2 min walk , spar and a supermarket both just outside entrance . First visit portugal loved it , they also have uber which is great , 33 euro, faro airport to Balia resort, uber pik up to left of airport exit, behind outside cafe , Golf 60 euro a day this included hire of clubs shoes , you could play all day if wanted ,my hubby went out around 9am and played course then back at 3pm for another round(closes at 6) .
Terjemah
zirka
Menginap pada Jun 2023
Rakan-rakan
5.0
/5
Luar Biasa
Disiarkan pada 27 Jun 2023
They were very accommodating when I had an issue. Small supermarket/cafe within complex as well as a spa/salon. Very quiet. Short walk to restaurants in the area or a 4-5 Euro taxi/Uber to nearby town or 7-8 Euro taxi/Uber to Albufeira. Maria Luisa beach is a 10 minute walk away.
Terjemah
Carol
Menginap pada Jun 2023
Keluarga
2.0
/5
Disiarkan pada 5 Jun 2023
A lovely safe resort with beautiful landscaping, pools and facilities. Great for families, couples of all ages.
Terjemah
Jhoanna Mariel
Menginap pada Apr 2023
Lain-lain
4.0
/5
Sangat Baik
Disiarkan pada 20 Apr 2023
The place is beautiful and relaxing, I could stay there for 2 weeks or more because of how close it is to Praia Da Maria Luisa and to the other shops. The restaurants nearby are also cheap but offers good food - fresh fish and delicious kebabs. Though I’m not a fan of the resort’s restaurant which is the Varanda. Also there’s a lot of lovely pools to choose from. The indoor pool area definitely needs more cleaning and jacuzzi was not working. But overall I like it because of how simple but elegant it looks like. It was not too crowded as well when we got there. Also, I believe that the apartments are like a residential places to rent.
Terjemah
Liam
Menginap pada Apr 2023
Lain-lain
5.0
/5
Luar Biasa
Disiarkan pada 6 Apr 2023
Excellent property, good apartments with all you need, really great place for a relaxing holiday. Ten minute walk to Ohlos de Agus with some good restaurants and cafe bars. Only complaint was a musty smell from the sofabed
Terjemah
Sriram
Menginap pada Mac 2023
Keluarga
4.0
/5
Sangat Baik
Disiarkan pada 23 Mac 2023
While I didn’t get a chance to play the 9-hole course or use other amenities, I quite liked our 2 BR condo. It was spacious, clean and had 2 usable bathrooms. The decor and overall property showed its age but it served our purpose as our Albufeira hub admirably. We appeared to be the first occupants of the shoulder season so had to air out the condo. Cleaning crew came twice during our stay. There’s an on-site grocery and cafe that is convenient if you need to stock up. Dining options are within walking distance including couple Indian restaurants! Beach is nearby as well and getting to other parts of Algarve is convenient as well. Apartment had 2 nice sit outs out back that we didn’t use on this trip.
Terjemah