Hotel Palacio Albacete & Spa

Ulasan Hotel Palacio Albacete & Spa

Hotel Palacio Albacete & Spa

C. Autovia, S/N, Albacete, SpainLihat Butiran Hotel
Hotel Palacio Albacete & Spa
Hotel Palacio Albacete & SpaHotel Palacio Albacete & SpaHotel Palacio Albacete & Spa
Lihat bilik yang tersedia untuk tarikh perjalanan anda
编组 10
Kami Memadankan Harga
1 malam

Ulasan Tetamu

4.1/5
Sangat Baik
49 ulasan
Ulasan yang disahkan
Persekitaran4.0
Kemudahan4.1
Perkhidmatan4.2
Kebersihan4.2
Tapis mengikut:
Atur mengikut:
Semua ulasan(49)
Ulasan positif(45)
Ulasan dengan gambar/video(1)
Ulasan kurang baik(4)
Pengguna Tetamu
Bilik Double
Menginap pada Jul 2023
Keluarga
17 ulasan
3.7/5
Disiarkan pada 3 Ogo 2023
All fine but you have to pay €15 to access the swimming pool and under 16s not allowed. A little disappointed as I booked the hotel for my child to swim.
Terjemah
Maxi Ravida
Bilik Double
Menginap pada Nov 2023
Pasangan
1 ulasan
4.7/5
Menakjubkan
Disiarkan pada 27 Nov 2023
El hotel está muy bien, es grande y la habitación que nos tocó muy cómoda. El desayuno impresionante de todo y muy rico. Las instalaciones casi que no las usamos por qué el costo del Spa era altísimo y tampoco era muy claro el tema precios y demás. Tampoco es muy clara la entrada al hotel y el estacionamiento, cosas que se mejoran con un par de carteles.
Terjemah
Pengguna Tetamu
Bilik Double
Menginap pada Mei 2024
Pasangan
1 ulasan
3.5/5
Disiarkan pada 4 Mei 2024
Adecuado si vas al palacio de congresos
Terjemah
Petya Simeonova Novoselska
Bilik Double
Menginap pada Dis 2022
Bisnes
2 ulasan
5.0/5
Luar Biasa
Disiarkan pada 5 Jan 2023
Excelente trato, lo recomiendo para toda la familia,un hotel estupendo
Terjemah
Rosa
Bilik Double
Menginap pada Sep 2022
Pasangan
1 ulasan
4.7/5
Menakjubkan
Disiarkan pada 13 Sep 2022
Limpieza impecable Desayuno muy completo Habitación grande y bien decorada
Terjemah
Pengguna Tetamu
Menginap pada Jun 2022
Bisnes
1 ulasan
4.0/5
Sangat Baik
Disiarkan pada 4 Jul 2022
Estuve para una noche, ya que era para unas oposiciones. Todo muy limpio y agradable, un poco caro ya que los precios estaban disparados por el tema de las oposiciones ese día en Albacete. El desayuno buffet me gustó bastante, todo excepto el café.
Terjemah
Pengguna Tetamu
Bilik Double
Menginap pada Sep 2023
Bisnes
12 ulasan
5.0/5
Luar Biasa
Disiarkan pada 15 Okt 2023
服務很好!
Terjemah
KJ
Menginap pada Ogo 2023
Lain-lain
3.0/5
Disiarkan pada 16 Ogo 2023
It is well situated just of the motorway. Clean and tidy all round. The thing that lets it down badly. Is that there is no USB sockets or a multi plug socket. So just make sure all your phones and tablets are fully charged. The breakfast was excellent. The evening meal was a bit on the basic and simple.
Terjemah
Peter
Menginap pada Mei 2023
Lain-lain
2.0/5
Disiarkan pada 3 Mei 2023
We booked for 1/2 board and were charged 25€ each for the evening meal. We were told the meal would be served in the Lobby bar which was more like a canteen. The meal was the menu Del dia which was priced at 18€ including a drink which we did not get. The bed was disgusting as it had a thick plastic sheet on it which crumpled into large creases, this is not what we expected from a 4 star hotel. We really felt that 168€ for 1 night was disgusting for a very bad nights sleep and a below average menu Del dia and topped off by a poor quality cold breakfast.
Terjemah
Neil
Menginap pada Mac 2023
Lain-lain
5.0/5
Luar Biasa
Disiarkan pada 26 Mac 2023
Our second stay at this hotel and it was as good as the first. The room was clean with a comfortable bed and a good wifi signal. The parking was free. We had the menu del dia in the hotel restaurant which was very good. 3 courses and a glass of wine for 18€. The buffet breakfast was also very good with a great selection of both hot and cold food.
Terjemah
Alan
Menginap pada Dis 2023
Pasangan
5.0/5
Luar Biasa
Disiarkan pada 20 Dis 2023
Good overnight stop off
Terjemah
Jackie
Menginap pada Mei 2023
Keluarga
5.0/5
Luar Biasa
Disiarkan pada 8 Mei 2023
Great place away from the city but close to get there
Terjemah
Teresa
Menginap pada Sep 2022
Lain-lain
4.0/5
Sangat Baik
Disiarkan pada 10 Sep 2022
Lovely room, evening meal very good food. Staff really nice and helpful. Breakfast nice. You need to get a taxi to get to this hotel as no paths over busy motorway. The taxi by rail station and we had no trouble getting one. The staff can order one and they fast and reasonable. Surprised we were going to be charged 15 euro each for using pool. The town lovely and we found nice bar that did exceptional food. Nice place
Terjemah
John
Menginap pada Sep 2022
Lain-lain
4.0/5
Sangat Baik
Disiarkan pada 7 Sep 2022
Good size hotel with spacious lobby and good sized rooms, very clean and tidy. The hotel is on the edge of Albacete and well located for the concert hall which is only 150M away. restaurants and bars etc can be reached fairly easily by car. Only downside was the breakfast; fairly poor selection with all cooked items left to go cold - very uninviting. Only 4/10
Terjemah
Hilary
Menginap pada Jun 2022
Lain-lain
4.0/5
Sangat Baik
Disiarkan pada 4 Jun 2022
Excellent set menu. Disappointing breakfast. Hotel is situated too far out of albacete to easily walk in as there are not many pavements which is a shame
Terjemah