Marvin Suites Hotel

Ulasan Marvin Suites Hotel

Marvin Suites Hotel

11 ซอย สาทร 11 ถนน สาทรใต้ Yan Nawa, Sathon, Bangkok, 10120, ThailandLihat Butiran Hotel
Marvin Suites Hotel
Marvin Suites HotelMarvin Suites HotelMarvin Suites Hotel
Lihat bilik yang tersedia untuk tarikh perjalanan anda
Kami Memadankan Harga
1 malam

Ulasan Tetamu

4.2/5
Sangat Baik
98 ulasan
Ulasan yang disahkan
Persekitaran4.4
Kemudahan4.0
Perkhidmatan4.2
Kebersihan4.4
Tapis mengikut:
Atur mengikut:
Semua ulasan(98)
Ulasan positif(87)
Ulasan dengan gambar/video(11)
Bersih dan kemas(25)
Penginapan yang hebat!(18)
Lokasi yang baik(17)
Bilik yang hebat(15)
Lokasi yang sesuai(12)
Perkhidmatan yang baik(11)
Ulasan kurang baik(11)
Emily062981
Studio Mewah
Menginap pada Jun 2024
Pasangan
5 ulasan
5.0/5
Luar Biasa
Disiarkan pada 25 Jun 2024
It's always been good to stay at Marvin's people are friendly and have easy access to train and street food
Terjemah
Pengguna Tetamu
Studio kembar mewah
Menginap pada Jun 2024
Pasangan
6 ulasan
5.0/5
Luar Biasa
Disiarkan pada 16 Jun 2024
The place is absolutely clean and well kept. I stayed here about 8 years ago and it looks exactly the same. The location is everything. Close to sky train station makes it very easy to get around. Many restaurants near by as well. I would come back again.
Terjemah
Joe
Studio Mewah
Menginap pada Apr 2024
Bisnes
18 ulasan
2.7/5
Disiarkan pada 30 Apr 2024
One of the worst hotel experiences I have ever had using Trip.com. Wall is very thin if you are a light sleeper like myself, you will find this place hell because you will hear EVERYTHING. Parking here costs 300 baht for the duration of your stay, I had to pay because it was late at night and I had no other alternatives. I personally wouldn’t come back here ever again.
Terjemah
Sirichaicharn
Studio kembar mewah
Menginap pada Mei 2024
Bisnes
4 ulasan
4.0/5
Sangat Baik
Disiarkan pada 15 Jul 2024
We had to paid more for parking rental 300 per night. Why we've had to paid???????
Terjemah
Felice
Studio Mewah
Menginap pada Feb 2024
Keluarga
25 ulasan
5.0/5
Luar Biasa
Disiarkan pada 17 Mac 2024
Very nice location , near BTS and 2 seven eleven. the room is very clean. they also have clause where guest need to keep the sheet clean and will be charged if theres any stain. guest need to check upon check in , the condition of the sheet to avoid being charged.
Terjemah
ธนวัฒน์
Studio Mewah
Menginap pada Okt 2023
Rakan-rakan
2 ulasan
5.0/5
Luar Biasa
Disiarkan pada 26 Okt 2023
 Very good Service Really, nice time Very nice
Terjemah
FadePhuong
Studio Mewah
Menginap pada Dis 2023
Solo
10 ulasan
4.2/5
Sangat Baik
Disiarkan pada 15 Jan 2024
Good location, near subway station, transfer only two line to reach airport/hotel. This is a business hotel when you go out a whole day and just need a bed for sleeping. Room was clean, staff were nice.
Terjemah
Pengguna Tetamu
Studio Mewah
Menginap pada Dis 2023
Keluarga
1 ulasan
4.7/5
Menakjubkan
Disiarkan pada 19 Jan 2024
Hotel has good location, near BTS and local food shops. Can walk to Chan Road with variety of choices.
Terjemah
Pengguna Tetamu
Studio Mewah
Menginap pada Mac 2024
Solo
1 ulasan
5.0/5
Luar Biasa
Disiarkan pada 4 Mac 2024
Room clean and spacious. Close to 7-11 and Saint Louis Station.
Terjemah
Abiekim
Studio Mewah
Menginap pada Mac 2024
Pasangan
4 ulasan
5.0/5
Luar Biasa
Disiarkan pada 21 Mac 2024
Friendly, professional,good location, clean. Prefer trip .
Terjemah
ChatchaiP
Studio Mewah
Menginap pada Okt 2023
Rakan-rakan
6 ulasan
4.2/5
Sangat Baik
Disiarkan pada 28 Okt 2023
I was staying with my sister everything was good except the parking fee is 300THB/day!! Even tho we were the guest there!!
Terjemah
Igor Khoroshev
Studio Mewah
Menginap pada Okt 2023
Solo
3 ulasan
4.2/5
Sangat Baik
Disiarkan pada 16 Okt 2023
Hotel is quite new, located in heart of Bangkok, around is cafes and shops, near to BTS station. Generally I like it and would like to stay again. But was only one minus: upon booking I have made a note: "Please provide room in quiet place and higher floor", but upon check-in I get room just behind reception (most noisy place and 1st floor. So, I hope, next time Hotel will be more careful with their guests requests.
Terjemah
Catherine
Studio Mewah
Menginap pada Okt 2023
Pasangan
6 ulasan
5.0/5
Luar Biasa
Disiarkan pada 15 Okt 2023
My experience at Marvin Suites was fabulous! I was most impressed with the thoroughness of the cleaners -- they left the room spotless each day! The staff was friendly and helpful, and the location was also great, as it was less than a 5-minute walk from the Saint Louis BTS station. Many coffee shops and restaurants are nearby in the Sathorn area, and everything else in Bangkok is easily accessible by the BTS. For the price point of this hotel, I was very satisfied!
Terjemah
ASU
Suite Satu Bilik Tidur
Menginap pada Jan 2024
Pasangan
9 ulasan
4.2/5
Sangat Baik
Disiarkan pada 24 Jan 2024
THANK YOU SO MUCH. WE'RE REALLY APPRECIATE.
Terjemah
JustTraveller
Studio Mewah
Menginap pada Mei 2023
Pasangan
4 ulasan
3.2/5
Disiarkan pada 20 Jun 2023
There is a parking lot, but only for monthly guests. If the daily guests want to park, there will be an additional 300 baht per car throughout the stay. This information was written on 22-23 May 2023.
Terjemah