Lakshmis Hotel Ella

Ulasan Lakshmis Hotel Ella

Lakshmis Hotel Ella

Wemullahena, Ella, Uva Province, 90090, Sri LankaLihat Butiran Hotel
Lakshmis Hotel Ella
Lakshmis Hotel EllaLakshmis Hotel EllaLakshmis Hotel Ella
Lihat bilik yang tersedia untuk tarikh perjalanan anda
Kami Memadankan Harga
1 malam

Ulasan Tetamu

4.3/5
Sangat Baik
27 ulasan
Ulasan yang disahkan
Persekitaran4.4
Kemudahan4.3
Perkhidmatan4.4
Kebersihan4.3
Tapis mengikut:
Atur mengikut:
Semua ulasan(27)
Ulasan positif(23)
Ulasan dengan gambar/video(6)
Ulasan kurang baik(1)
Зе
Bilik Double Standard
Menginap pada Apr 2024
Pasangan
8 ulasan
4.5/5
Hebat
Disiarkan pada Apr 24, 2024
We stayed here for one night and it was very pleasant! The hostess and all the hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. There is parking, but parking is very difficult. The slope is steep. There is no air conditioning in the room.
Terjemah
Kim Martin Rasmussen
Bilik Bertiga Standard
Menginap pada Dec 2023
Solo
8 ulasan
4.0/5
Sangat Baik
Disiarkan pada Dec 9, 2023
Nice little guest house on a small steep road. Overlooking the train station and in walking distance to Ellas main street. Room was good and good size balcony
Terjemah
King Kei
Bilik Double Standard
Menginap pada May 2024
Solo
30 ulasan
4.7/5
Menakjubkan
Disiarkan pada May 12, 2024
Good little hotel. Without aircon, it was rather hot and humid inside the room. No frill.
Terjemah
Karthikeyan Narayanaswami
Bilik Bertiga Standard
Menginap pada Dec 2023
Rakan-rakan
60 ulasan
1.0/5
Disiarkan pada Dec 30, 2023
Very worst service, Rooms not clean service was very poor we had a very bad experience with this hotel. Note recommend
Terjemah
Pengguna Tetamu
Bilik Double Standard
Menginap pada Dec 2023
Pasangan
13 ulasan
3.5/5
Disiarkan pada Jan 5, 2024
This is a solid hotel. The staff could smile more but we encountered no problems staying here
Terjemah
Shinade Leigh
Bilik Double Standard
Menginap pada Aug 2022
Pasangan
12 ulasan
5.0/5
Luar Biasa
Disiarkan pada Aug 25, 2022
I have to admit, we absolutely loved our stay here. The people were so accommodating and friendly. The location is on a steep hill, most cars won't make it up but walking down and up takes about 5 minutes or a tub tuk can get you there. The view is amazing and worth the walk. It's so close to the main road and close to main attractions (about 20min walk) the room was comfortable, warm, clean. The breakfast was some fruit, with eggs made according to your choice, some toast and they even let us try the coconut pancakes which were so yummy. Everything was amazing. We were so happy there and will definitely stay there again.
Terjemah
Pengguna Tanpa Nama
Bilik Double Standard
Menginap pada Jan 2024
Pasangan
59 ulasan
5.0/5
Luar Biasa
Disiarkan pada Jan 27, 2024
服務:前台幫我們特別去火車站買了火車票 環境:在山上,提行李建議tuktuk(350盧布)不然最後幾十米(70+度陡坡)爬到酒店,但是酒店環境不錯,一覽眾山小 衞生:很乾凈 設施:普普通通的,抽水馬桶沖不了水
Terjemah
Pengguna Tetamu
Bilik Double Standard
Menginap pada Dec 2023
Keluarga
8 ulasan
3.5/5
Disiarkan pada Jan 4, 2024
El hotel es humilde y situado en la montaña, al final de una cuesta muy empinada, pero cerca de la estación y del centro de Ella. Las habitaciones tienen una iluminación un poco pobre, pero están limpias. Es un hotel para pasar la noche y poco más
Terjemah
Kemal Ü
Menginap pada May 2024
Solo
5.0/5
Luar Biasa
Disiarkan pada May 18, 2024
PERFECT STAY IN A PERFECT PLACE The simple and classy designed rooms are comfortable and clean. My highlight was booking the cooking class - it was the best decision, I can totally recommend. Sarath taught me some first steps in cooking sri lankan rice and curry on the rooftop of the hotel - it felt just amazing. THANKS for the lovely hosting at Lakshmis’ with a very kind staff! I will definitely come again!
Terjemah
Michael R
Menginap pada Apr 2024
Pasangan
5.0/5
Luar Biasa
Disiarkan pada Apr 12, 2024
The rooms are very clean, lovingly decorated and modern. The view from the balcony is breathtakingly beautiful and only 5 minutes from the train station, you have peace and quiet here. The authentic Sri Lankan breakfast was also very tasty and if you have a special request or need anything else, it can be easily accommodated. But the best thing about the hotel is the staff and the owners. Lakshmi, Rashan and all the others are like family and when you arrive there, you are immediately treated like a member of the family
Terjemah
Radhakrishna B
Menginap pada Mar 2024
Keluarga
5.0/5
Luar Biasa
Disiarkan pada Mar 29, 2024
Just the right stop in Ella - The owner went out of the way to make us comfortable. Best prices, well- furnished rooms, helpful staff, a great breakfast to start your day. Great view of the mountains and the railway line! Downtown is 300m by walk. One has to negotiate a steep climb of 200m from the main road to reach the hotel. Can recommended Lakshmi's hospitality any day! - Radhakrishna Bhat, Bangalore
Terjemah
Pengguna Tetamu
Menginap pada Mar 2024
Lain-lain
0 ulasan
5.0/5
Luar Biasa
Disiarkan pada Mar 1, 2024
I'm writing this review some time later, but I stayed at Laksmis Hotel for a 'big' birthday weekend back in March. Although I made a very last minute booking, the place was very clean and comfortable with a lovely breakfast. It was great value compared to some of the other local hotels and conveniently located for the local bars and restaurants, although (like many places in Ella) there's a bit of a steep walk to reach it. Most of the staff contact I has was with Rashan, who extremely friendly and helpful. I'd certainly recommend this place and would definitely stay again next time I visit Ella.
Terjemah
Pengguna Tetamu
Menginap pada Mar 2024
Lain-lain
0 ulasan
4.0/5
Sangat Baik
Disiarkan pada Mar 1, 2024
For the price this place was definitely worth it! Is was super close to the Main Street in Ella, though is was a bit of a climb to get there, our tuktuk couldn’t even make it to the top! The rooms were good, though very moist. Nothing really dried, but I guess that’s pretty normal for this climate. I would recommend this place to anyone who’s not that picky with heat and humidity!
Terjemah
Pengguna Tetamu
Menginap pada Apr 2023
Lain-lain
0 ulasan
5.0/5
Luar Biasa
Disiarkan pada Apr 10, 2023
Excellent experience. Would certainly recommend it. The hotel has a nice, clean and well decorated ambience. The staff is super friendly - you get service with a smile! Rashan was the person dealing with us from the hotel’s end and we must say that his demeanor and friendliness won us over. Rooms and bathrooms were clean/well equipped and there was a lovely view from the balcony. Very close to the train station. The walk towards the hotel is a bit of a climb - but once you set your bags in the room it is not that big of an issue.
Terjemah
Pengguna Tetamu
Menginap pada Jul 2023
Lain-lain
0 ulasan
5.0/5
Luar Biasa
Disiarkan pada Jul 14, 2023
Beautiful place. Clean. With amazing view. We like the staff guy, he help us to rent bike. Also, the breakfast was tasty. There is no AC. But it is okay. For reasonable price this place very comfortable. Recommend it.
Terjemah