Erica Residences - Riverside

Ulasan Erica Residences - Riverside

Erica Residences - Riverside

TRUESDAALE APARTMENTS, APARTMENT NO. 7C GARDEN ROAD, Nairobi, 00100, KenyaLihat Butiran Hotel
Erica Residences - Riverside
Erica Residences - RiversideErica Residences - RiversideErica Residences - Riverside
Lihat bilik yang tersedia untuk tarikh perjalanan anda
Kami Memadankan Harga
1 malam

Ulasan Tetamu

4/5
Sangat Baik
15 ulasan
Ulasan yang disahkan
Persekitaran4.0
Kemudahan4.0
Perkhidmatan4.0
Kebersihan4.0
Tapis mengikut:
Atur mengikut:
Semua ulasan(15)
Ulasan positif(8)
Ulasan dengan gambar/video(5)
Ulasan kurang baik(2)
O., KO.
Bilik Ekonomi
Menginap pada Jun 2024
Solo
3 ulasan
5.0/5
Luar Biasa
Disiarkan pada 14 Jun 2024
This is a very tidy place in a quiet neighborhood. It’s conveniently close to all the amenities or facilities one might need on short notice. Additionally, various delivery services are available for door drop-off.
Terjemah
6/8
Stam1
Bilik Ekonomi
Menginap pada Jun 2024
Bisnes
26 ulasan
4.0/5
Sangat Baik
Disiarkan pada 12 Jun 2024
I enjoy my stay here very clean rooms and near the city center
Terjemah
Pengguna Tetamu
Bilik standard dengan Katil Bersaiz King
Menginap pada Jul 2024
Pasangan
3 ulasan
4.2/5
Sangat Baik
Disiarkan pada 11 Jul 2024
Was a great stay. I recommend the place. Please note it is shared accommodation. You don't have the apartment to yourself. The rooms are ensuite
Terjemah
Pengguna Tetamu
Menginap pada Jul 2023
Keluarga
0 ulasan
1.0/5
Disiarkan pada 18 Jul 2023
This entire condo building is owned by individuals and rented out by Faith and Rehema and the owner is Hilda. We stayed for 12 days in two units. Beginning at check in we pointed out the many problems with the unit. The owner and mgmt company would say we will take care of it and NOTHING was ever handled. They will likely respond and say everything was taken care of it. Do not fall for it. The location is sketchy. You’ll need to take an Uber to go to safe areas for meals or shopping The unit needs serious updating. Netting filthy in every room Shower heads sprays everywhere wetting the floor and your hair Bathroom Sink faucet sprays all over you Kitchen faucet falling off Forks and knives rusty and corroded Ran out of toilet paper Opened and used shower gel left for new guests Leftover food items in cupboards People banging on our door at 1:45 am Mildew in bathroom stalls between grout Mosquito netting, dusty and dirty Floor fan only in one bedroom and is filthy Floor gets wet in king room No bath mats - unsafe situation Cracked window in king room Missing lightbulbs - outside patio and balcony Wall lights in king room does not work Tv not working in adjoining unit Shower rod broken - no place to hang towels Paint peeling in bathrooms near mirrors and windows
Terjemah
Pengguna Tetamu
Menginap pada Mac 2023
Lain-lain
0 ulasan
1.0/5
Disiarkan pada 15 Mac 2023
I requested a late check in but there was no one there to let me in except a building guard, the facility is advertised as a room with shared lounge and fully equipped kitchen but I had no access to those facilities. When I raised the issue the first time I was told that this access "is an upgrade and there is a family in the apartment now so you can't use it" although I had paid full price for it. After having paid the facility cancelled my booking so I have no way to review on *********** The morning after I requested a partial refund to make up for the mismatch between what's advertised and what I got but the receptionist called Faith raised her voice and told me to leave in a rude way. The rooms have no fans nor air con and are full of mosquitoes. The mosquito net doesn't fit properly around the bed. Avoid staying here if you want to sleep well.
Terjemah
Pengguna Tetamu
Menginap pada Feb 2023
Lain-lain
0 ulasan
5.0/5
Luar Biasa
Disiarkan pada 27 Feb 2023
A very comfortable apartment, well located and clean the staff where very friendly. Faith and Shila were very helpful, the security. just No.1 very professional, we are looking forward for our next stay in Mouni Résidence.
Terjemah
Pengguna Tetamu
Menginap pada Feb 2023
Keluarga
0 ulasan
3.0/5
Disiarkan pada 9 Feb 2023
We needed an apartment for a night with a washing machine and this place had that! So we were happy :) There is a shared living room/kitchen which I loved. We cooked our breakfast and it was absolutely great to have a self-cooked meal in two weeks of traveling around Africa. What I didn't like about the place is the room we stayed it. It was claustrophobic with minimal white lights that gave me a headache. The bathroom was clean but small and the water had very high iron content, it was almost yellow and I just couldn't bring myself to take a shower. They should really work on the rooms with at least better lighting. We stayed outside in the living room mostly so it was a fine experience.
Terjemah