Villa des Ambassadeurs

Ulasan Villa des Ambassadeurs

Villa des Ambassadeurs

6 Rue du Bouquet de Longchamp, Paris, 75016, FranceLihat Butiran Hotel
Villa des Ambassadeurs
Villa des AmbassadeursVilla des AmbassadeursVilla des Ambassadeurs
Lihat bilik yang tersedia untuk tarikh perjalanan anda
Kami Memadankan Harga
1 malam

Ulasan Tetamu

3.9/5
Baik
36 ulasan
Ulasan yang disahkan
Persekitaran3.8
Kemudahan3.9
Perkhidmatan3.9
Kebersihan3.9
Tapis mengikut:
Atur mengikut:
Semua ulasan(36)
Ulasan positif(6)
Ulasan kurang baik(2)
Pengguna Tetamu
Bilik Double
Menginap pada Jun 2024
Keluarga
1 ulasan
5.0/5
Luar Biasa
Disiarkan pada Jun 21, 2024
It was a cosy home like stay. Front desk and room service were very very helpful and extremely kind.
Terjemah
Shra124
Bilik Double
Menginap pada Jun 2024
Pasangan
3 ulasan
3.7/5
Disiarkan pada Jun 9, 2024
The room was very small and compact for a double room size. The room is not noise proof as I was able to hear every footsteps coming out of the lift. The mattress was comfortable. Not just rooms,the hotel itself is very compact, not a lot of space between lift and room doors. Location wise it's fine. The nearest metro station is at 6-7 mins walking distance. Nearby there are few food shops and cafes. To reach any attraction, you have to travel at least 30-40 mins by train/metro. I also had breakfast which was also fine. For a couple the area felt safe as we came back to hotel at around 12-1:00 AM and felt no nuisance around. Would suggest to book only if getting a good discount or deal, otherwise look for other options.
Terjemah
WannaCry
Bilik Twin Klasik
Menginap pada Dec 2022
Rakan-rakan
1 ulasan
1.0/5
Disiarkan pada Jan 28, 2023
no any response of returning deposit.
Terjemah
Bilik Double
Menginap pada Mar 2022
Solo
1 ulasan
5.0/5
Luar Biasa
Disiarkan pada Mar 20, 2022
I left it here because the e-mail address was wrong. This is Kim, who stayed here from March 14th to 16th. I'm contacting you about the deposit. If there is no problem with the room, can you cancel the payment directly? I was told by the credit card company that I would not be able to receive the deposit again, so I had to ask the hotel to cancel the payment directly. ​and The service and everything else was good.
Terjemah
Pengguna Tetamu
Bilik Twin Klasik
Menginap pada Feb 2022
Rakan-rakan
1 ulasan
5.0/5
Luar Biasa
Disiarkan pada Feb 16, 2022
Très bel accueil avec le personnel très agréable, concernant le service du matin rien à dire tout était parfait. Je vous remercie agréablement. À très vite.
Terjemah
Pengguna Tetamu
Bilik Double
Menginap pada Jul 2022
Solo
3 ulasan
2.7/5
Disiarkan pada Aug 1, 2022
白天前台服務態度很好,但房間裏洗浴東西都不齊全
Terjemah
Pengguna Tetamu
Menginap pada Jul 2024
Lain-lain
0 ulasan
3.0/5
Disiarkan pada Jul 12, 2024
Location of the hotel is ideal, as it’s about a 15 minute walk from the Eiffel Tower and 30 minute walk to Avenue Champs Des Elysees. When we got there, the lady on reception asked for €100 deposit which gets returned after departure and a €20 hotel tax, which caught us by surprise as this was never mentioned on emails we got prior to arrival. The hotel however is very small which is fine for the price but the lift is extremely tiny and very hot during the summer. The room was an ok size and clean just what we needed however the aircon was poor didn’t go below 22 degrees and when it’s 27 degrees outside was very stuffy. Because of the heat we had to open the window in which we were at the front of the hotel, both nights I got woken up by loud workers at around 5am. The hotel is ideal for a short stay but I wouldn’t stay here for a longer stay as the hotel is very compact.
Terjemah
Pengguna Tetamu
Menginap pada Nov 2023
Pasangan
0 ulasan
4.0/5
Sangat Baik
Disiarkan pada Nov 1, 2023
Great little hotel with excellent location. Close to the metro and within walking distance from trocadero and many restaurants, whilst still being in a quiet area. Room and bathroom was small but i don’t expect anything else from a lower cost European city hotel. I felt we paid a lot for what we got though.
Terjemah