Swissotel Sydney

Ulasan Swissotel Sydney

Swissotel Sydney

68 Market St, Sydney, AustraliaLihat Butiran Hotel
Swissotel Sydney
Swissotel SydneySwissotel SydneySwissotel Sydney
Lihat bilik yang tersedia untuk tarikh perjalanan anda
编组 10
Kami Memadankan Harga
1 malam

Ulasan Tetamu

4.5/5
Hebat
158 ulasan
Ulasan yang disahkan
Persekitaran4.7
Kemudahan4.3
Perkhidmatan4.4
Kebersihan4.5
Tapis mengikut:
Atur mengikut:
Semua ulasan(158)
Ulasan positif(149)
Ulasan dengan gambar/video(44)
Terletak di pusat bandar(16)
Mudah untuk pergi membeli-belah(16)
Bilik yang besar(11)
Katil yang selesa(9)
Lokasi yang strategik(9)
Suasana yang bergaya(8)
Sesuai untuk kanak-kanak(6)
Pelbagai pilihan tempat makan(6)
Ulasan kurang baik(9)
cucilia Lim
Swiss Advantage Two Double Room
Menginap pada Nov 2022
Pasangan
25 ulasan
4.5/5
Hebat
Disiarkan pada 18 Nov 2022
Kluar hotel ud mall dan restoran.
Pengguna Tetamu
Bilik Swiss Advantage King Size Bed - Tingkat Tinggi
Menginap pada Mac 2024
Solo
2 ulasan
4.2/5
Sangat Baik
Disiarkan pada 28 Mac 2024
Swimming pool is the main reason I chose this hotel. Swimming pool heating system was not working. The day before I check out, 26 of Mar, swimming pool is closed for fixing. Location is good.
Terjemah
ohmubanana
Premier Two Double Room
Menginap pada Apr 2024
Rakan-rakan
13 ulasan
4.1/5
Sangat Baik
Disiarkan pada 19 Apr 2024
酒店lobby很不错,pool也很好。enjoyed the stay and their bed is also very comfortable
Terjemah
Ailene Lee
Bilik Swiss Executive King
Menginap pada Okt 2023
Pasangan
7 ulasan
5.0/5
Luar Biasa
Disiarkan pada 12 Nov 2023
Great location! Executive Lounge is great! Served breakfast, hi tea and evening drinks for guests. Love it! Great staff at the executive lounges, special credit to Putu, very helpful and kind to the guests.
Terjemah
fung
Premier Two Double Room
Menginap pada Apr 2024
Keluarga
3 ulasan
4.5/5
Hebat
Disiarkan pada 5 Apr 2024
Good location, facilities and services. Spacious room. Will go for this when going to Sydney next time
Terjemah
Pengguna Tetamu
Bilik Swiss Advantage King Size Bed - Tingkat Tinggi
Menginap pada Mac 2024
Solo
1 ulasan
3.2/5
Disiarkan pada 29 Mac 2024
Excellent location, handy to everything but staff definitely need polished. When I first stepped into the hotel on ground floor before going up to 8th floor to check in, I carried with me one full luggage, one oversized travel bag and one big handbag. There were 3 gentleman staff just looking at me without greeting or trying to offer me any help. They were not busy at all but just standing. They did not even press the elevator button for me. I am a single female traveler. That reminds me in my last stay with Swissotel, while I was using the hotel’s public toilet on 8th floor, there was a male staff suddenly walked into the toilet without giving any advance notice for carrying out his cleaning job. When he saw me, he didn’t say excuse me or sorry etc. He was just silent without any facial expression, then he started his cleaning work for the female toilet. Does Australia law allow a gentleman to intrude into female’s toilet like this? I have to say the only reason to make me return this time is the location of the hotel which is convenient for my travel itinerary. But that’s all.
Terjemah
Pengguna Tetamu
Bilik Swiss Advantage King Size Bed - Tingkat Tinggi
Menginap pada Feb 2024
Solo
1 ulasan
4.7/5
Menakjubkan
Disiarkan pada 23 Feb 2024
Stayed for 5 nights on a work trip, and the room was very comfortable. Breakfast was simple but sufficient to fuel you through to lunch. At times, you may need to wait for your coffee though, and there is where the in-room nespresso comes in handy. Great location to explore the Sydney CBD.
Terjemah
Pengguna Tetamu
Swiss Advantage Two Double Room
Menginap pada Jan 2024
Keluarga
1 ulasan
4.7/5
Menakjubkan
Disiarkan pada 16 Jan 2024
Overall, the experience was largely positive, but the service provided by one specific front office staff member fell below expectations due to their unwillingness to assist.
Terjemah
Adrian
Bilik Swiss Advantage King Size Bed - Tingkat Tinggi
Menginap pada Mac 2024
Solo
4 ulasan
4.7/5
Menakjubkan
Disiarkan pada 24 Mac 2024
Great location and good sized room that was well equipped and clean.
Terjemah
Pengguna Tetamu
Bilik Swiss Advantage King Size Bed - Tingkat Tinggi
Menginap pada Nov 2023
Bisnes
2 ulasan
4.7/5
Menakjubkan
Disiarkan pada 23 Dis 2023
3rd stay over past 8 years, love the location, rigt opposite QVB and 10mins walk to my office in CBD near circular quay, 10 mins to Darling quay restaurants. And after 6pm the area still move lively than the CBS hotels. Delightful front desk welcomed us during check in. Rooms were clean and comfortable, love the mattress. Would be nice if the plugs in the room can cater for UK sockets, and more USB connections.
Terjemah
Hok
Bilik Swiss Advantage King Size Bed - Tingkat Tinggi
Menginap pada Nov 2023
Rakan-rakan
1 ulasan
4.5/5
Hebat
Disiarkan pada 31 Jan 2024
Overall, things have been pretty top-notch – facilities are sweet, and the service is spot on. But, gotta say, the room service was a bit slow for my liking. Also, couldn't help but notice the bathroom showing some signs of age – not the cleanest scene. It's all good, but a bit of a spruce-up might do wonders.
Terjemah
meiguoren
Swiss Advantage Two Double Room
Menginap pada Feb 2024
Keluarga
6 ulasan
5.0/5
Luar Biasa
Disiarkan pada 1 Apr 2024
Great location, good rooms. Staff was very friendly and breakfast good.
Terjemah
Pengguna Tetamu
Premier Two Double Room
Menginap pada Mac 2024
Keluarga
6 ulasan
4.7/5
Menakjubkan
Disiarkan pada 2 Apr 2024
Great hotel at a great location and got it at a great price.
Terjemah
azuownsyou
Swiss Advantage Two Double Room
Menginap pada Apr 2023
Keluarga
12 ulasan
3.5/5
Disiarkan pada 16 Apr 2023
Still under review for misuse of my credit card during my stay. Staff took credit card details for deposit, but day after I left charged me more than 1k SGD. Otherwise, gym, room, pool was okay. Check in was damn slow and not fitting of a 5 star hotel. Staff doesn't care about the long queue of customers trying to check in even though parents had children in tow. Breakfast was expensive but quality was okay.
Terjemah
Pengguna Tetamu
Swiss Advantage Two Double Room
Menginap pada Feb 2024
Keluarga
3 ulasan
4.5/5
Hebat
Disiarkan pada 31 Mac 2024
GREAT LOCATION BUT HIGH PRICE DURING TAYLOR SWIFT CONCERT
Terjemah