Luang Prabang Maison Vongprachan & Travel

Ulasan Luang Prabang Maison Vongprachan & Travel

Luang Prabang Maison Vongprachan & Travel

Visounnath Road, Luang Prabang, Luang Prabang Province, 06000, LaosLihat Butiran Hotel
Luang Prabang Maison Vongprachan & Travel
Luang Prabang Maison Vongprachan & TravelLuang Prabang Maison Vongprachan & TravelLuang Prabang Maison Vongprachan & Travel
Lihat bilik yang tersedia untuk tarikh perjalanan anda
Kami Memadankan Harga
1 malam

Ulasan Tetamu

4.5/5
Hebat
21 ulasan
Ulasan yang disahkan
Persekitaran4.6
Kemudahan4.4
Perkhidmatan4.6
Kebersihan4.6
Tapis mengikut:
Atur mengikut:
Semua ulasan(21)
Ulasan positif(15)
Ulasan dengan gambar/video(2)
Ulasan kurang baik(2)
ng
Bilik Deluxe Double atau Twin
Menginap pada Mei 2024
Rakan-rakan
51 ulasan
3.7/5
Disiarkan pada 21 Mei 2024
Villa type 2 storey house. Transport mini van driver locate the place without question . Superb Vietnamese professional couple manage team of chef and housekeeping staff well . They conserve in good English and well equipped. Breakfast good. Advise stick to book online if extending .
Terjemah
Pieter schelling
Bilik Deluxe Double atau Twin
Menginap pada Jul 2024
Solo
8 ulasan
5.0/5
Luar Biasa
Disiarkan pada 7 Jul 2024
Very nice and clean hotel , owners are really helpful. Breakfast is tasty and a decent portions Room clean and good ac
Terjemah
SW318
Bilik Deluxe Double atau Twin
Menginap pada Jan 2024
Keluarga
1 ulasan
4.0/5
Sangat Baik
Disiarkan pada 23 Mac 2024
Tee place is close to shops and easy to access.
Terjemah
Teuku Feroz Taufan
Bilik Deluxe Double atau Twin
Menginap pada Jun 2024
Rakan-rakan
8 ulasan
5.0/5
Luar Biasa
Disiarkan pada 15 Jun 2024
Very good
Terjemah
Pengguna Tetamu
Menginap pada Apr 2024
Keluarga
2 ulasan
1.0/5
Disiarkan pada 16 Apr 2024
非常沒有信用的酒店 我們很早就定了房間 但是碰到潑水節 房價每天都上漲 結果我們到了酒店 盡然被告知沒有房間了 重新安排了一個非常差的酒店 但是在網上仍然看見有空房 衹是價格上漲了一倍還多 投訴平台 攜程處理的非常好 把補差價補償給我
Terjemah
Pengguna Tanpa Nama
Bilik Deluxe Double atau Twin
Menginap pada Jan 2024
Rakan-rakan
13 ulasan
2.5/5
Disiarkan pada 16 Jan 2024
不建議咱們同胞訂這個酒店,聽勸的進來。 丨,酒店其實就是2層民居,很舊,平台放的圖片是2樓,1樓房間黴味很重,我們訂了2間房,店家藉口沒房了全部安排在1樓,抗議後才安排了1間2樓房。我在1樓房間住了1晚上後開始過敏咳嗽,非常糟糕。後來吃早餐的時候,看到1樓還住了另一對中國夫婦。 2,通過酒店租的摩託車,酒店説是長期合作伙伴,出於對酒店信任,當時沒有拍摩託車視頻,還車時摩託車店家誣陷我們損壞了他的車,沖我們哇哇叫要我們賠錢,幸好我們當時租車後一出門就拍了幾張照片,正好拍到了損壞處,店家才沒話説。到底是租車店的問題還是酒店縱容? 3,去機場請店家幫忙約車,結果安排了一輛非常破舊的小巴,歧視中國人? 總之踩了一個大坑!
Terjemah
RUKAS
Bilik Deluxe Double atau Twin
Menginap pada Mac 2024
Solo
13 ulasan
5.0/5
Luar Biasa
Disiarkan pada 17 Mac 2024
部屋は綺麗で広かったです。アメニティも充実していました。朝食もいくつかのメニューから選べてよかったです。静かなエリアでゆったり過ごせました。
Terjemah
Pengguna Tetamu
Bilik Deluxe Double dengan Balkoni
Menginap pada Jan 2024
Keluarga
8 ulasan
4.0/5
Sangat Baik
Disiarkan pada 21 Jan 2024
서비스는 좋으나 아침 저녁까지 주변이 시끄럽고 베개가 높고 화장실 문도 잘 안닫히고 단점이 좀 있네요
Terjemah
Pengguna Tetamu
Bilik Deluxe Double atau Twin
Menginap pada Feb 2024
Solo
7 ulasan
5.0/5
Luar Biasa
Disiarkan pada 17 Apr 2024
位置不錯,店員也可以,住的還行。
Terjemah
Pengguna Tetamu
Menginap pada Mac 2024
Lain-lain
0 ulasan
5.0/5
Luar Biasa
Disiarkan pada 24 Mac 2024
The true gem to this great hotel is the receptionist - Jessica. She made us feel fully welcome from the moment that we entered the hotel. Always positive, smiling and warm, she went above and beyond by providing recommendations and made sure we received the full experience and enjoyment for Luang Prabang. Additionally, she also helped us plan our trip in Vietnam and for that we are very grateful.
Terjemah
Pengguna Tetamu
Menginap pada Nov 2023
Lain-lain
0 ulasan
5.0/5
Luar Biasa
Disiarkan pada 27 Nov 2023
Nice room, very clean and specious. Staff was extremely helpful. polite, ready to offer the best service possible. Garden surrounding hotel is an addition to nice interior done in French colonial style.
Terjemah
Pengguna Tetamu
Menginap pada Nov 2022
Rakan-rakan
0 ulasan
5.0/5
Luar Biasa
Disiarkan pada 22 Nov 2022
GREAT LOCATION: The hotel is in a great location. A ten minute walk to the night market. All areas of the central town are easily accessible by foot. The hotel does provide motorcycle rental service if you want to go further afield or a bicycle rental service if you want to explore the town. We didn’t use these as we found walking was fine. EXCELLENT ROOMS: The rooms are great. We had two rooms on the ground floor. I was so happy to be able to get a hot shower. The bathroom was perfect. I was surprised with the level of extras such as razor, toothbrush. A big thumbs up. The rooms were comfortable, clean with air conditioning, fridge and a safe. STAFF: A big thanks to Steve (the manager) who was so welcoming. He helped us book our train to our next destination and also provided a map, pointing out all the key things to see in the town. BEST RESTAURANT OPPOSITE: The Bamboo Garden restaurant opposite the hotel was an added bonus. We would really recommend a visit.
Terjemah
Pengguna Tetamu
Menginap pada Mac 2023
Pasangan
0 ulasan
5.0/5
Luar Biasa
Disiarkan pada 11 Mac 2023
A lovely hotel in downtown Luang Prabang. We were made very welcome by Nhung who looked after our needs throughout our stay. A very good experience. While there we went on a river tour with Manija travel organised by the hotel. A little more expensive than some of the tours available on the street but it was very very good, so I guess you get what you pay for.
Terjemah
Pengguna Tetamu
Menginap pada Nov 2022
Lain-lain
0 ulasan
5.0/5
Luar Biasa
Disiarkan pada 23 Nov 2022
Great hotel in Luang Prabang, highly recommended. Steve the manager was great. Good location. Nice clean rooms. A little hard to find for tour operators so keep the hotel address and phone number to give to tour operators.
Terjemah
Pengguna Tetamu
Menginap pada Nov 2022
Rakan-rakan
0 ulasan
5.0/5
Luar Biasa
Disiarkan pada 22 Nov 2022
This hotel is perfect. We were warmly greeted on arrival by Steve, the hotel manager, and given a welcome drink whilst he gave us a 10 minute introduction to Luang Prabang and what to see. He also described local tours available, and offered to purchase train tickets on our behalf for our onward travel to Vang Vieng. The hotel is located within easy walking distance of the major attractions; night market, Wat Xienthong and Phousi Hill, as well as directly opposite one one the most highly rated (and delicious) restaurants in Luang Prabang, Bamboo Garden. The rooms are spacious, clean and comfortable, with all the added extras of a high class hotel. Breakfast is chosen from a menu, and is served in a pleasant dining area. Unlimited coffee and tea is available throughout the day. After 3 thoroughly enjoyable nights we left on our way to the train station in air conditioned transport arranged by Steve. The quality of the hotel and the personal service always on hand made our stay in Luang Prabang extra special. This hotel is highly recommended !
Terjemah