Zaha Taiba Hotel

Ulasan Zaha Taiba Hotel

Zaha Taiba Hotel

3328 Abi Zur Al Ghafari, Al Masani، حي, 7182, Medina, Al Madinah, 42313, Saudi ArabiaLihat Butiran Hotel
Zaha Taiba Hotel
Zaha Taiba HotelZaha Taiba HotelZaha Taiba Hotel
Lihat bilik yang tersedia untuk tarikh perjalanan anda
Kami Memadankan Harga
1 malam

Ulasan Tetamu

4.2/5
Sangat Baik
26 ulasan
Ulasan yang disahkan
Persekitaran3.8
Kemudahan4.3
Perkhidmatan4.2
Kebersihan4.5
Tapis mengikut:
Atur mengikut:
Semua ulasan(26)
Ulasan positif(23)
Ulasan dengan gambar/video(6)
Bersih dan kemas(12)
Penginapan yang hebat!(8)
Perkhidmatan yang baik(7)
Ulasan kurang baik(3)
Fadi Tafish
Bilik King Standard
Menginap pada Jan 2024
Keluarga
2 ulasan
4.5/5
Hebat
Disiarkan pada 24 Jan 2024
Brand new, it's 10 minutes walking to Haram, the breakfast was good, can be better 😉 Anyway everything is clean and good service, Also, the front desk is professional I want to thank all the stuff, especially Mr Salman,
Terjemah
Bobeida
Bilik Berempat Standard
Menginap pada Feb 2024
Keluarga
4 ulasan
5.0/5
Luar Biasa
Disiarkan pada 18 Feb 2024
Very nice new renovated very close to masjed alnabawi. Very good experience
Terjemah
Aouatif
Bilik Bertiga Standard
Menginap pada Jan 2024
Keluarga
2 ulasan
2.5/5
Disiarkan pada 5 Jan 2024
The reception is rude and doesn't know anything about hospitality. At least two guys. Not all.. They didn't make us feel welcomed. It felt like what are you doing here go away. The room was fine. It had everything a room had to have and was clean. The breakfast was OK as well. The falafel had some Bemmel Seeds in the batter which ruined the taste. The Humus wasn't good either, but tasted watery and not good. The rest was fine. The worst was the distance. They should offer a bus going to the haram. To get to the Haram u need to walk about twenty minutes though some Pakistani ghetto. I didn't feel safe at all. Anyways. Do something about your hospitality and offer a bus for Haram and the hotel would get a solid 8 from me
Terjemah
Humaid HH
Bilik Bertiga Standard
Menginap pada Jan 2024
Keluarga
30 ulasan
3.7/5
Disiarkan pada 8 Jan 2024
Good hotel , clean rooms but far from almasjid alnabawi ( approx 20 minutes walk )
Terjemah
Ira Abdullah
Bilik King Standard
Menginap pada Nov 2023
Pasangan
10 ulasan
4.5/5
Hebat
Disiarkan pada 13 Nov 2023
The hotel was good..big room, clean.location also good within 10mins walk go to masjid nabawi. only breakfast not worth it for pay, no choice for us from asian and we need to buy breakfast again from outside
Terjemah
fatinah
Bilik King Standard
Menginap pada Feb 2024
Pasangan
1 ulasan
4.7/5
Menakjubkan
Disiarkan pada 18 Feb 2024
Quite a bit of a walk from Masjid Nabawi. However, the hotel is very clean, beautiful and well-maintained.
Terjemah
Theonlyayuni
Bilik King Standard
Menginap pada Jul 2023
Solo
4 ulasan
4.7/5
Menakjubkan
Disiarkan pada 27 Ogo 2023
Hotel is new, and clean. The receptionist also very kind and good. The bellboy and also all staffs are good. My room has issue regarding the lock, and the one in charge fast in settling the issue. Hotel walking distance to Haram about 15-20minutes. For the price, it is acceptable.
Terjemah
Mohamed
Bilik Kembar Standard
Menginap pada Dis 2023
Rakan-rakan
1 ulasan
4.2/5
Sangat Baik
Disiarkan pada 12 Dis 2023
The hotel was very good except that there are some construction works nearby, so give around 100-150 m more to haram
Terjemah
Sabriyah
Bilik Kembar Standard
Menginap pada Feb 2024
Keluarga
12 ulasan
3.2/5
Disiarkan pada 23 Feb 2024
all good except walking distance to mosque is a bit far not suitable for elderly
Terjemah
Pengguna Tetamu
Bilik Kembar Standard
Menginap pada Okt 2023
Pasangan
4 ulasan
4.5/5
Hebat
Disiarkan pada 18 Okt 2023
Excellent and spacious rooms and underground parking. Everything just works perfectly. Check-in was smooth. The hotel is pristine and smells good all.the time. The bathroom was a bit small but adequate - not a show stopper. The area immediately around the hotel was a bit old and unclean but the construction activity in the area seems to indicate that it will soon be upgraded. 15 minute brisk walk to Haram. We booked this hotel because we had a car and it offered free parking so we thought we could just drive to the Haram and park underground there. We ended up walking anyway - was quite okay. Breakfast was not that good. Variety and quality could be improved. Overall I can highly recommend this hotel for a clean, comfortable, value for money option.
Terjemah
Pengguna Tetamu
Bilik King Standard
Menginap pada Sep 2023
Pasangan
4 ulasan
4.7/5
Menakjubkan
Disiarkan pada 17 Sep 2023
The hotel is just amazing not too far from haram. It's literally 10-15 mins walk to gate 336. The hotel staff is so friendly and accommodating. Especially, Aminul Islam, he helped us throughout our stay, cleaned our room so neatly and even delivered clean laundry the same day. The receptionist, Khalid Alrashidi is the nicest person ever, we booked our room literally 20 mins before check in and he made sure everything was ready. The entire staff is well trained and humble. Would recommend the hotel 100%, it was one of the nicest stay ever.
Terjemah
Pengguna Tanpa Nama
Bilik King Standard
Menginap pada Okt 2023
Solo
9 ulasan
4.7/5
Menakjubkan
Disiarkan pada 15 Dis 2023
Good hotel clean and good break fast over all ok arround 10mint walk to masjid haram
Terjemah
DIAFANDI
Bilik King Standard
Menginap pada Dis 2023
Solo
4 ulasan
5.0/5
Luar Biasa
Disiarkan pada 23 Dis 2023
Awesome place! Highly recommend 🌟 Close to Nabawi Mosque 🕌
Terjemah
Faisal Jahangir
Bilik Kembar Standard
Menginap pada Dis 2023
Bisnes
12 ulasan
5.0/5
Luar Biasa
Disiarkan pada 4 Mac 2024
Hotel little far away but hotel service is good
Terjemah
Pengguna Tetamu
Bilik Kembar Standard
Menginap pada Feb 2024
Keluarga
1 ulasan
5.0/5
Luar Biasa
Disiarkan pada 9 Feb 2024
Best hotel very clean and organise
Terjemah