Residence Inn by Marriott Los Angeles Pasadena/Old Town

Ulasan Residence Inn by Marriott Los Angeles Pasadena/Old Town

Residence Inn by Marriott Los Angeles Pasadena/Old Town

21 W Walnut St, Pasadena, United StatesLihat Butiran Hotel
Residence Inn by Marriott Los Angeles Pasadena/Old Town
Residence Inn by Marriott Los Angeles Pasadena/Old TownResidence Inn by Marriott Los Angeles Pasadena/Old TownResidence Inn by Marriott Los Angeles Pasadena/Old Town
Lihat bilik yang tersedia untuk tarikh perjalanan anda
编组 10
Kami Memadankan Harga
1 malam

Ulasan Tetamu

4.4/5
Sangat Baik
108 ulasan
Ulasan yang disahkan
Persekitaran4.4
Kemudahan4.4
Perkhidmatan4.3
Kebersihan4.5
Tapis mengikut:
Atur mengikut:
Semua ulasan(108)
Ulasan positif(97)
Ulasan dengan gambar/video(1)
Ulasan kurang baik(11)
Elias M
Studio King
Menginap pada Apr 2024
Pasangan
1 ulasan
5.0/5
Luar Biasa
Disiarkan pada 24 Apr 2024
Comfortable stay
Terjemah
ericlm1229
Studio King
Menginap pada Apr 2024
Pasangan
27 ulasan
5.0/5
Luar Biasa
Disiarkan pada 23 Apr 2024
酒店位置優越,走到可達眾多食肆、購物。居家式公寓房間空間足夠大,廚房設施、餐具齊全、早餐還算豐富。停車35刀一天有些貴。
Terjemah
Pengguna Tetamu
Studio King
Menginap pada Jan 2024
Bisnes
18 ulasan
3.7/5
Disiarkan pada 1 Feb 2024
優點:位置極好,離高速公路入口和老城中心都近。房間可以做飯。 缺點:早餐簡陋,沙發床不舒服而且較小,最多住三人,住四人不太可能。
Terjemah
Pengguna Tanpa Nama
Studio King
Menginap pada Nov 2023
Keluarga
3 ulasan
4.7/5
Menakjubkan
Disiarkan pada 18 Feb 2024
開車位置好找,早餐不錯,有廚房,老城景位於酒店附近
Terjemah
Xuanshenmenichenghaone
Studio King
Menginap pada Sep 2022
Keluarga
8 ulasan
5.0/5
Luar Biasa
Disiarkan pada 29 Sep 2022
酒店比想象的好的多,前台衹有2位客服,多數都是長包,房間很乾凈,廚衞設施很好,我碰到一些問題前台也幫我解決了,早餐非常簡單。
Terjemah
Pengguna Tetamu
Studio King
Menginap pada Okt 2022
Bisnes
10 ulasan
5.0/5
Luar Biasa
Disiarkan pada 2 Jan 2023
住了很多次了
Terjemah
Pengguna Tetamu
Studio King
Menginap pada Mei 2023
1 ulasan
3.5/5
Disiarkan pada 14 Mei 2023
#好評#對走廊隔音,鄰近店舖,酒店氣味,位置滿意
Terjemah
saowanee
Menginap pada Mac 2024
Lain-lain
4.0/5
Sangat Baik
Disiarkan pada 18 Mac 2024
we stayed 3nights, clean bathroom, nice breakfast n friendly employees. parking very narrow and floor carpet seem to be a bit old.
Terjemah
Tobi
Menginap pada Feb 2024
Keluarga
5.0/5
Luar Biasa
Disiarkan pada 21 Feb 2024
Very comfortable beds, quiet environment despite being completely booked out. Breakfast was good, staff were great. Hot tub was roomy, pool was clean. Lots of food and shopping options within walking distance. Would definitely stay here again.
Terjemah
Jonathan
Menginap pada Feb 2024
Pasangan
5.0/5
Luar Biasa
Disiarkan pada 21 Feb 2024
Amazing place to stay, 1.5 mile walk to Rose Bowl isn't bad at all and you get to see the gamble house on the way! Other than our room being a tad warm (they got this fixed asap!) Initially, I'd definitely come back next time I'm in the area
Terjemah
Monica
Menginap pada Feb 2024
Lain-lain
4.0/5
Sangat Baik
Disiarkan pada 9 Feb 2024
The only reason I gave it 4 stars is because I got a room with my window to the street, it was a second floor and I could hear all the noises from the cars. They should include earplugs
Terjemah
Alejandro
Menginap pada Jan 2024
Pasangan
5.0/5
Luar Biasa
Disiarkan pada 8 Jan 2024
I was surpised that the room we got came with a kitchen, weve stayed at a few hotels throughout the year but we never got a kitchen, it may seems like a small amenities to other but we really enjoyed that. We also loved the look of the lobby and the complementary breakfast 😋 . The firepits and laundromat were quite nice too. We will definitely be coming back.
Terjemah
Ralph
Menginap pada Nov 2023
Keluarga
5.0/5
Luar Biasa
Disiarkan pada 26 Nov 2023
We like this property for many reasons. The later than most (Noon) check out time is especially nice.
Terjemah
Joyce
Menginap pada Okt 2023
Pasangan
4.0/5
Sangat Baik
Disiarkan pada 31 Okt 2023
The studio suite had an interesting layout that I thought would not work well for my husband and I. In fact it was perfect. The bed is not separated from the main room but having it tucked in the corner allowed my husband to get up and work in the living area while I blissfully slept in. That being said, request a room that does not face the main road and bring earplugs just in case because our room was incredibly noisy!
Terjemah
Verified traveler
Menginap pada Okt 2023
Lain-lain
3.0/5
Disiarkan pada 30 Okt 2023
Room was very clean and nicely set up and equipped. Had an issue with no air conditioning in room. Was told they were having issues with their air conditioning and was offered a fan. Seems like it was an ongoing issue. Fortunately, it was not that hot, but if it had been, it would have been a big problem. Lots of noise from road made opening windows a problem. Expected better.
Terjemah