Holiday Inn Express Romulus / Detroit Airport

Ulasan Holiday Inn Express Romulus / Detroit Airport

Holiday Inn Express Romulus / Detroit Airport

7680 Merriman Rd, Romulus, United StatesLihat Butiran Hotel
Holiday Inn Express Romulus / Detroit Airport
Holiday Inn Express Romulus / Detroit AirportHoliday Inn Express Romulus / Detroit AirportHoliday Inn Express Romulus / Detroit Airport
Lihat bilik yang tersedia untuk tarikh perjalanan anda
编组 10
Kami Memadankan Harga
1 malam

Ulasan Tetamu

4.1/5
Sangat Baik
112 ulasan
Ulasan yang disahkan
Persekitaran4.2
Kemudahan4.1
Perkhidmatan4.2
Kebersihan4.1
Tapis mengikut:
Atur mengikut:
Semua ulasan(112)
Ulasan positif(93)
Ulasan dengan gambar/video(3)
Ulasan kurang baik(19)
kimberly
Menginap pada Jan 2024
Lain-lain
5.0
/5
Luar Biasa
Disiarkan pada 24 Jan 2024
Clerk was the friendliest person I've ever met at a hotel.
Terjemah
Lynnette
Menginap pada Jan 2024
Rakan-rakan
5.0
/5
Luar Biasa
Disiarkan pada 24 Jan 2024
Great for a quick stay. Close to the airport. Friendly staff.
Terjemah
PATRICIA
Menginap pada Jan 2024
Lain-lain
5.0
/5
Luar Biasa
Disiarkan pada 17 Jan 2024
Great lil fitness room!
Terjemah
Alexander
Menginap pada Jan 2024
Bisnes
2.0
/5
Disiarkan pada 12 Jan 2024
My room was very clearly outdated, had a leaky faucet, toilet seat and bath tub were clearly worn as well. Just the fact that there was a bathtub shower instead of a more modern shower stall was very odd and telling. I've stayed at the Sheraton as well as the Delta hotels near by this one - and both were nicer. The shuttle provided was a third party and had rude staff, the front desk staff were friendly enough but nothing to give a high rating for. Overall I would AVOID this place.
Terjemah
David
Menginap pada Jan 2024
Lain-lain
5.0
/5
Luar Biasa
Disiarkan pada 6 Jan 2024
We enjoyed our stay and appreciated the helpful staff.
Terjemah
Cheryl
Menginap pada Jan 2024
Pasangan
5.0
/5
Luar Biasa
Disiarkan pada 2 Jan 2024
Having the parking beside the motel was so convenient for anyone flying out. The shuttle service was excellent.
Terjemah
William
Menginap pada Jan 2024
Lain-lain
5.0
/5
Luar Biasa
Disiarkan pada 1 Jan 2024
Very nice hotel. Several restaurants within walking distance. Room very nice. Heater put out cool air even in heat mode but room was comfortable but would have been nice if warm air came out making the room a little warmer.
Terjemah
Bridget
Menginap pada Dis 2023
Keluarga
5.0
/5
Luar Biasa
Disiarkan pada 28 Dis 2023
The staff was really friendly. The airport shuttle was great and there were lots of restaurant options in waking distance.
Terjemah
Vinod
Menginap pada Dis 2023
Lain-lain
5.0
/5
Luar Biasa
Disiarkan pada 25 Dis 2023
Nice and clean, the staff is very friendly. Close to eateries. Since this is very close to the airport it would sometimes get a little loud. Breakfast was good and they started serving breakfast very early.
Terjemah
Cindy
Menginap pada Dis 2023
Lain-lain
3.0
/5
Disiarkan pada 19 Dis 2023
This hotel is in poor condition. There was a flood in the lobby batjrooms when we arrived. The door to our room had a gap between the door and the frame. The carpet was very worn.
Terjemah
Mary
Menginap pada Dis 2023
Rakan-rakan
5.0
/5
Luar Biasa
Disiarkan pada 12 Dis 2023
Clean and close to restaurants.
Terjemah
ping
Menginap pada Dis 2023
Lain-lain
3.0
/5
Disiarkan pada 4 Dis 2023
Location is convenient. But it’s very noisy as I can clearly hear and feel the movement of people staying in the room of upstairs.
Terjemah
KELLY
Menginap pada Dis 2023
Lain-lain
2.0
/5
Disiarkan pada 3 Dis 2023
Booked a wheelchair accessible room with roll in shower and none were available when I checked in :(
Terjemah
Jose
Menginap pada Nov 2023
Lain-lain
5.0
/5
Luar Biasa
Disiarkan pada 29 Nov 2023
VERY GOOD
Terjemah
JOE
Menginap pada Nov 2023
Bisnes
5.0
/5
Luar Biasa
Disiarkan pada 28 Nov 2023
Great customer service
Terjemah