Lihat Ulasan Tetamu untuk Hotel di Lapland

Holiday Club Saariselkä Apartments
4.2/564 Ulasan
We were lucky enough to win a week in the Holiday Club in a draw from Inghams Holidays! My lady gave way to a silver-tongued salesperson at an event and gave her email address never believing it would ever be her that wins. Then she nearly deleted the notification email as it was probably a scam. And so we were off to lands well north of the Arctic Circle in the middle of January. Neither of us were skiers so we weren’t sure what to expect. And we are both in our mid-70s so we weren’t going to take many risks. It's a three-hour coach trip from Kittila Airport to Saariselka including a 20-minute rest stop. The first stop in Saariselka was to get issued with heavy overalls, snow boots and mittens which are vital for temperatures of around -25c to -30c which was what we experienced. The hotel is in the centre of town and most places are walkable. Temperatures indoors were pleasant, not hot, but to go outside needed around 20 minutes to put on the kit to go outside. While we were there the sun rose about 11 am and set around 2.30 pm but there was another hour or two of reasonable light. The rooms were basic with twin beds easily pushed together and the continental individual duvets. Bathroom was fine. Lighting in the room was OK but could have been brighter. There’s a TV but the only English programmes were subtitled. The rooms aren’t serviced during the stay but we asked the rep and he organised the cleaners to change towels and empty bins mid-week. We had half-board so breakfast and dinner were buffet service and the food was filling and plentiful. My lady is vegetarian and the rep told the kitchen and they provided a fresh-cooked vegetarian dish for every dinner just for her which was easily added to with the salads and vegetables on the buffet. Dinner was usually soup with two main meat or fish courses plus plentiful bread, vegetables and salads. There was usually just one choice of sweet plus endless hot drinks and an adjacent bar. During the week we were there large numbers of French came and went plus some oriental parties. A couple of times we encountered a rather full house but the turnover of tables is quick and the food doesn’t seem to run out. There is a swimming pool which seems to be for play rather than swimming plus a sauna and a spa but we didn’t try them. There’s no gym. Inghams offered excursions such as husky driving, reindeer farm visits, skiddoos plus there is a regular public bus service to the ski lifts. We found it delightful to walk the signed trails in the hills – a walking pole is useful. The silence in the woods is wonderful. Everyone wants to see the Northern Lights but that is entirely by luck. During our week there were plenty of sightings but the quality was not good. Enough to show you have seen them but not enough to be thrilled. Plenty of green but no reds or blues. I never knew that the vague wisps of white cloud can be seen as green by taking a picture! Amazing. One lesson we learned, don
Scandic Rovaniemi City
4.3/5114 Ulasan
The room offered sufficient space, the bathroom was clean and looked new. We enjoyed the breakfast buffet, which offered a large variety of food and drinks. The sauna is also very recommandable. The location is central. There is a shopping mall just across the street, local and long distance bus stops are nearby. Personnel was very friendly and supportive.
Scandic Pohjanhovi
3.8/552 Ulasan
Que dire..... tout ce passait plus ou moins bien pour notre première fois en Laponie. Réputée si magique!!!! L'hôtel est ce qu'il est...sans fioriture mais suffisant pour le peux qu'on y est. Mais quelle déception et colère je ressent ce soir, 25 Décembre 2021 à 21h43 pétante. Mon ami et moi même avions réservé une table au restaurant de l'hôtel pour le repas dit de Noël. Prix annoncé 69€ par tête. Ok. Repas de fête on peut si attendre. Mais la...... une fois arrivé au restaurant. De un on ne trouve pas notre réservation et on nous fait poireauter.... et de deux on arrive sur un BUFFET!!!! Avec de la purée, du gratin de choux fleur, de la pseudo viande de renne et du poisson genre perche cabillaud... et en entre du saumon fumée et des salades diverses de pâtes ou autres... et en dessert des parts de cheesecake surgelés sans coulis... une sorte de mousse vanille en sachet, de la salade de pastèque!!!! En décembre. Point..... et pas de coupe de champagne à ce prix là. HONTEUX...SHAMEFUL....VERGONZOSO...HÄPEÄLLISTÄ....مخجل...beschämend. Vraiment déçu et écœuré du pognon que ses gens se font sur notre dos. On nous prend vraiment pour des pigeons. C'est dégueulasse vraiment. Nul doute que cela restera marqué dans ma mémoire....
Santa Claus Holiday Village
4.7/543 Ulasan
Very nice cottage, and big. Even though I travelled solo, I could see the space is comfortable for 2.4 persons. Service of staff is good, they don't volunteer information but if you asked they respond in very friendly way. Breakfast was average, both in terms of spread and quality. As the village was so quiet during the time I stayed (beginning of Autumn), I didn't try their restaurants for other meals, choosing instead to go to city center. Facilities-wise this is a resort, and there was no help to get your luggage to your room which is a few minutes walk. you can pay for it. Also, no transport to city provided by hotel. You need to take public transport.
Lapland Hotels Ounasvaara Chalets
4.3/576 Ulasan
The place is absolutely beautiful, only few steps from Ounasvaara Ski Resort. The Chalet was really good and cosy with amazing views from the windows and balcony. Our private Chalet had a second bedroom which we didn’t use as my daughter and myself preferred the first floor. We loved having our own sauna in the bathroom, great addition to relax and we enjoyed it sooo much! Breakfast was excellent with great selection, we loved the waffle maker! Staff were all helpful and pleasant. Location is excellent, not far from the airport, city centre, and Santa Claus Village. Overall, perfect Chalet, we would definitely recommend staying here, we had a great time!
Kuukkeli Apartments Pikku-Hirvas ja Porotokka
3.8/52 Ulasan
Ini adalah pangsapuri kuno. Setelah kesan pertama yang tidak optimum, pangsapuri berubah menjadi seperti yang dijanjikan: sebuah pangsapuri yang sangat asas dan murah yang boleh memuatkan 6 orang. Saya tidak mempunyai perasaan buruk tentang tempat itu. Semua nampaknya berjalan lancar seperti yang dijanjikan tetapi ia pasti bukan tempat penginapan yang mewah. Sarapan lebih baik. Terdapat banyak pilihan. Terutama pemilihan pastri adalah baik. Sarapan agak jauh dari apartmen tetapi saya tidak menganggapnya sebagai masalah. Jadi, ya. Saya dapat tinggal di sana dengan senang hati selama beberapa hari tetapi saya tidak mencari penginapan yang mewah.
Nordica Design Residence Rovaniemi
4.5/533 Ulasan
We booked this penthouse to have a nice weekend and enjoy beautiful view from the balcony. We carefully selected a very nice stay among all possible stays in Swedish Lapland and Finnish Lapland region reading all reviews and making a long research for a high-quality leisure stay. Instead we were forced to listen to around 9 hours of very loud unbearable rock through the whole evening. From 15:30-01 :00 90DB noise for 9 hours (harmful for health) 90 decibels is a high noise level, equivalent to the noise generated by a leaf blower or the sound level of a concert. Compared to 80 dB, 90 dB is 10 times more intense and twice as loud. Whenever you are exposed to this noise level, you should wear hearing protection. One could hear music even in the sauna. After two hours of nonstop noise and starting headache I contacted the host about full refund I got an answer that there is a festival just outside the building. Here is what I got as a reply: ”Is the music coming from outside? There is Santa open air music festival in the park by the riverside going thru the weekend.” Since host did not solve the problem I had to call to San Francisco USA airbnb support to solve the problem. Next reply from host was not apology and problem solving too. It was: ”This is a public outdoor event which have been promoted by the city of Rovaniemi. So it’s a well-known event, which attracts a lot of attention and visitors. We don’t ask our guests why they come to Rovaniemi. I can assume that many of our other guests come specifically because of this festival.” ”You cannot expect us to repost information about all public events in Rovaniemi.” I would not have booked this stay if I would have known that there is a very loud music in the whole apartment all night long non-stop. I do not know if anyone would. Since the attitude towards guest is so ignoring - I do not recommend this host. After getting in touch with Airbnb support I had a message from the host where the host offered second night instead of 82% refund (we would simply go home from that airbnb, the apartment was untouched yet). I accepted the night just to stop stressing. After listening to many hours of loud terrible noise I had a bad head-ache and a bad sleep. I would love to go home and regret making a booking. *it took us 1 hour to find parking outside before we checked-in. We parked on the river shore. Cleanlyness big minus: around toilet all walls in urine, dust on window floors and corners (non-professional cleaning) Hospitality non-professional. Host is interested in getting money, not in providing a nice and responsible service.
Kultahippu Hotel & Apartments
4.4/561 Ulasan
Very friendly and helpfull service, great location in the middle of Ivalo. And very comfy overall. We were allowed to check in over 2 h early after a very stressfull flight and check out a hour late without additional charge. The room was comfy and big with a great view. Breakfast could be better but the dinner was always great.
Hotel Aakenus
4.1/563 Ulasan
The hotel is a 5 minute walk to the centre, it's a basic hotel which is clean, tidy and comfortable. Breakfast is more continental with 3 hot item available. The only downside to the hotel is their is no safe in the rooms so had to carry all personal items laptop, money, passport etc around with me all the time. The hotel did offer to put item in their own safe but decided against it. It didn't put me off staying here again and would return.
Holiday Club Saariselkä
4.2/548 Ulasan
Staffs are kind and good at English so I didn't have any difficulty of communication. I recommend to buy a spa included ticket and enjoy the Finnish sauna. For the foods, you have to pay for the dinner buffet but the quality is really good. It was worth every penny. There was nothing inconvenient at all. If I had to pick one, there were no amenities in the bathroom only except soap.

Soalan yang Kerap Ditanya

  • Bagaimanakah cara untuk menempah hotel di

    Untuk menempah hotel di, masukkan sahaja destinasi, tarikh perjalanan dan bilangan tetamu pada halaman. Kemudian, cari hotel yang tersedia dan pilih hotel yang ingin ditempah. Ikuti gesaan untuk memasukkan maklumat pembayaran dan melengkapkan tempahan.

  • Bagaimanakah cara untuk mendapatkan tawaran hotel di

    Terdapat beberapa cara untuk mendapatkan hotel dengan harga berpatutan di Anda boleh kecilkan hasil carian dengan menapis hotel mengikut julat harga pilihan anda, atau anda boleh isih hasil carian mengikut harga untuk melihat pilihan yang paling murah dahulu.

  • Di manakah boleh saya temukan tawaran hotel di menawarkan pelbagai pilihan tawaran dan promosi hotel yang tersedia sepanjang tahun. Anda boleh cari tawaran istimewa ini dengan mudah di halaman tawaran kami. Selain itu, jika anda ahli program kesetiaan kami, anda boleh log masuk ke akaun anda dan terokai kadar diskaun eksklusif di halaman senarai hotel.

  • Bagaimanakah cara mendapat harga yang lebih murah untuk hotel?

    Kadangkala lebih murah untuk menempah hotel pada pertengahan minggu, tetapi itu bergantung pada musim.

  • Berapa banyakkah hotel yang tersenarai di

    Terdapat lebih 5,000,000 hotel di lebih 230 negara atau rantau di Belum buat keputusan hotel mana untuk ditempah? Layari laman kami untuk mendapatkan ilham!

  • Bolehkah saya membatalkan atau mengubah tempahan hotel saya di

    Itu bergantung pada polisi hotel dan tarikh pembatalan. Sila semak bahagian polisi halaman hotel yang berkaitan. Untuk membatalkan atau mengubah tempahan anda, log masuk ke akaun anda, pergi ke "Tempahan Saya", dan ikuti arahan.

  • Bagaimanakah cara untuk menghubungi perkhidmatan pelanggan

    Anda boleh menghubungi perkhidmatan pelanggan 24/7 dengan mengunjungi Pusat Bantuan di dan menghantar permintaan. Anda juga boleh menghubungi mereka melalui telefon atau khidmat sembang, bergantung pada lokasi anda.

Maklumat Perjalanan Setempat

Bilangan Hotel859
Bilangan Ulasan2,580
Harga TertinggiRM 8,624
Harga TerendahRM 413
Harga Purata (Hujung Minggu)RM 3,204
Harga Purata (Hari Bekerja)RM 3,177